hi there.. can i squeeze in..

JBJL

Nov 26, 2004
assalamualaikum (for the muslims)..
& salam sejahtera (for the non muslims)..

:D (first time in here)

-What do you drive(optional):
>> a kancil with JBJL engine (up 4 grab refer cars for sale by jeheyr), kembara DVVT, modenas kriss 110

-Male / Female(optional)
>> male

-Picture of you(optional)
>> :D

work at pjs..

town planner

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
1. long time already, this time decide to register n have fun.. can aaa??
2. acfk

-When was it?
dun remember la.. serius one..

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to discuss on technical matter, to gain knowledge, to have more friends

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
a growing community with deep knowledge?? :ph34r:

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
fly to some else .. maybe canada, maybe ausie, maybe japan.. who knows..

i'm married n so far has only one princess (2 yrs old), i'm well known in acfk (sort of laa), i like turbo cars especially neo-interplay from mazda, unfortunately there's no new gen for this machine.. (got aaa?? dun think so la) so maybe i'll search for galant vr4 n sumbat evo's 4g63t.. at least can maintain the 4wd rite? correct me if im wrong.. :unsure:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
EHHHmmmmm....Hi.. :rolleyes: ;) :D

JBJL

Nov 26, 2004
tq.. i thought theres no one out there..

JBJL

Nov 26, 2004
just a kancil with L502 engine..
oso a kembara with dvvt engine << lame lah :(

jineil>> doggy style or 69..?? :blink:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by JBJL@Dec 13 2004, 15:01
just a kancil with L502 engine..
oso a kembara with dvvt engine << lame lah :(

jineil>> doggy style or 69..?? :blink:
woi...i like DS too......ehehehhee :lol:

wow wow......eheheheheee :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by JBJL@Dec 14 2004, 14:04
want a 'ride'?? :ph34r:

ermmmmmm....
i got my own 'ride' liao...thankz..ehehheee :lol:

dun bully me w/ ur L2 turbo kancil ler........ :( i takut...........

smoke u back w/ EX5 turbo...... :lol:

Hi what could possibly cause the vibration to Perdana V6 during acceleration and braking? The vibration is felt during mild acceleration as well as light braking only. No vibration is felt during hard driving and braking.
I have replaced the front brake set, both lower arms, as well as both driveshafts. It still happens. What else?