hi everybody

baby86 said:
eiii..cannot say like tat 1...
boy cannot be name as baby???
there's a malaysian chinese band name BABY oso wat..
so is they gay???
:albertein :albertein :albertein
am i rite guy???
so gv other reason y u say i'm a girl...
or maybe sumday u know i'm a boy...
:dancing2: :dancing2:
Yes, they're gay. So are F4, Energy...all boy bands.

haih if i m a girl i sure use baby... as my nick... same as .. prettygirl... angel... since i not so i choose a nick where suit a guy... so baby86 we all belief u r a girl...

No No...No such thg.. :secruity: :secruity:
if anybody got prove then i hv nth to say ler....
so find sumbody to find the prove....HAhahahaha....
:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Haha, baby, how u know im a Indian?? Well, escaflowne, no nd to guess the gender lo....just Baby's gender is between male n female.... :tomato: :vroam:

knn!!! baby! u type,write and talk like a girl la.come in the forum intro la...this la ...that la.
if u come in here to khau chai say la,if u say out easier to get 1.trust me.
handsome many here,...rich 1 also many....nice car too many.
so which 1 are u looking for??? or maybe ur looking for some strong spare part???
hehehhee :biggrin:

woooooo....wan to say like tat meh???i dun need chai from here ler....anyway,i'm a girl....so,nice to be here.... :tongue: :tongue:

NOSkill said:
Yes, they're gay. So are F4, Energy...all boy bands.
Not exactly, dude. Just now I was having dinner at Kepong Block House western food place. There's this 2 guys seated in the table beside mine. One of the guy has a total guy look but he acts like a girl to the other guy who is seated opposite him. The way he eats, the way he sits, etc. etc. etc. looks so much like a girl who's trying to be manja. Dang it. So gross.

wah... so fast all the buaya come n welcome the person edi.. hehehe... anyway welcome to the forum baby86..

bobo said:
wah... so fast all the buaya come n welcome the person edi.. hehehe... anyway welcome to the forum baby86..

Haha, u oso some "Buaya" wat.... :tee:

Write your reply...