Hi everybody :)

max3821

HI,i m new here,juz bought a mr2 sw20 non turbo last week,hehe,wanna to noe more fren here ^^

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi max, welcome to the midship experience. Why don't you give us more info as to your location and possibly pictures of your new ride.

hi midship,i m from pahang mentakab,my name ah tan,kampung zai,hahaha :burnout:
my car now at workshop,alot thing have to repair,duno how to say,mickey noe wat i looking for :)
coz now the car so lao kap,when on highway,"kik kok kik kok" tak boleh pakai =.=

welcome to the club! and also welcome to the non turbo club =) hehehe

welcome......

daniel: now u can tougay all the way to pahang.....hahaha

mickey really geng =.= where to find part for mr2 he oso know :banghead:
next week i will go to mun lee n meet mickey,who wanna come n meet? hahaha

mickey is mun lee partner.....he ordered all the mr2 halfcut there for his spare.....hahaha

hmmm,duno yet,when i comfirm,i will tell u all :thefinger:
my ori seat go change leather skin,RM1800,worth?? =-=

hehe..dont put leather on the seat..when you go tougeh sure slide left and right..:itsme:

Wei Mr.Veilside..who say I Mun Lee partner la? Just that my office very very close to them. hehe.

bro mic,the balljoint all u show me i have order n already arrive to my fren work shop,n the boot all oso arrived d,but few small boot cant find
:banghead:

wakakaka,today mr2 out from workshop d,tomorrow send to accersories n pasang my dvd player n all :D gonna gao dim soon ^^:driver:

Write your reply...