name me your offer
even the shell with form already enough

i want a real cheap mr2 sw20
no matter its a turbo or non turbo version
as long cheap and good chassis
thats all
name me your offer
even the shell with form already enough

wah....so that you can load it up from your half cut shop hehe:)

I thought there is a white sw20 on the Motortrader?

DO i know you monkeyboy? refresh my memory old man liau....
its me mate
i went to your house and look at yer lovely mr2 red colored mr2
hehehe
should recall your memory
im looking for one now
just want the chassis with geran
thats all

AH yes, you were driving a VIOS the last time... good good, there is one around, but your looking at 45k for a all done up car, newly resprayed + bodykit but owner's wife wanted him to sell. Let me know if you want to see i can set it up.

Iexit, I hope it is not you?

not me lah
im the one driving wira and now ford
but now looking for car
always dream your red mr2 parking at your house opposite taman mayang
which never go out frequently
hahaha

damm still no sign of mr2 selling off
any buruk one will do
just need chassis and geran only