help ........my kelisa

Kanna_Altezza

sifus i need help i just send my kelisa engine to repair and found its no use of repairing it so I have a L500 4 cyc turbo i am not sure if it will go into my kelisa so i need help if anyone knows anything about it , if it will go in and what i need to get for it to be approved

bro, what happen to your baby? i think u better go for L7 or L9, the mounting won't have so much of a problem.. or if u wanto play n/a you just buy some engine kosong, and put in back.. somemore senang.. go jpj also not a problem..

BABY got heart attack hehehe ...... actually i buy a new car already so less driving this car . My friend was driving it and now the crank shaft got a bit noise and my mech said dont waste money repairing it might as well get a engine kosong or change different engine . So i got a offer for l5 4 cyc turbo for 2k . my engine fully open now so i dont wanna waste time puttin it back so better change . I also wanna R&D for TURbo with NGV my stuffs coming in next week so cun la . So really need help with the new engine now.So sad to see the car without its heart , but i too prefer k3vet but dont wanna spend much la as long can get the cheapest engine with turbo for R&D . I have a altezza to play with .

bro, u wanto sell your engine head? cams + head?? if u selling, how much u willing to let go?? pm me..

altezza not much fun to playla, sell it, its too heavy,get a s2000 to playla.

btw get a k3ve2 if u intend to drive the car less becos the maintenance also cheaper and easier to takecare.

bro, u wanto sell your engine head? cams + head?? if u selling, how much u willing to let go?? pm me..

cams not sure la bro but my head ported onces .... how much u willin to offer ?U have to be fast bro becuz i gonna trade in the engine but mine all fully opened already i will hand over the car today (change work shop)

all hail the king.....

L5 is not a suitable engine for our kelisa lar....try to get L9....or maybe 4wd...heheh

smell poison.....
the advise here is gd, L series abit lao kok kok lah.....K3ve2 bah bro

bro,.. i wanna change my engine also .. but what kind of engine that u guys prefer to put into my kelisa? is k3ve2 wif 4 cyclinder?

Yes..K3-ve2 is a NA engine from a 1.3L storia.... ehm.. 4cylinder, DVVT..

and approximately 100 bhp on engine..

so everyone here tat not yet upgrade shld do so becos raya coming i m sure if u have cash,everything can kautim.

hahahaha........me damn pity...still not enough cash to convert engine....aiseh........

yea...tohsan taiko...thx for reminding...raya can save back quite a big money...my puspakom settled last raya