Help me !

keithmin

Hey guys, I need help from u all. I want to know a car plate number NAH 8118 is from where and what car it is.
I wanna find him and make him pay. He bang my car at high speed n just ran away. My car turned 360 and got accident.
I managed to see his plate number then my car turned other side, maybe it's a Wira or Kelisa. I'm not sure...
When I was reporting I was kinda nervous, I cant think of it, now I finally got it, but it is too late as it already pass 24 hours...

still can go lodge report. give them the no. plate. police will trace him and then u may claim his car insurance for the damage repair.....unless its a stolen car or fake plates then u do yr own damage claim.

Bro, sorry to hear about the accident..eventually u will get even with this guy. But, u must equipped urself with highspeed(drift) driving skills and defence driving skills:driver:...to avoid this reoccurring in the future. Ganbate kudasai !

yeah...if police say y u neva make report within 24 hrs...say u went to
hospital for check up & they made you stay overnite....
where u kena bro?

Wira or Kelisa?
a lot different wor..
nevermind since u remembered the license plate.

how the car hit u?
what car u driving?
turn 360 in terms of upside down or on wheels (spinning like people doing donuts/drifting)? :confused:

anyway, sorry to hear about it... :banghead:
goodluck on finding the jahat driver..

still can go lodge report. give them the no. plate. police will trace him and then u may claim his car insurance for the damage repair.....unless its a stolen car or fake plates then u do yr own damage claim.
ohh, after 24 hours oso can ahh
Bro, sorry to hear about the accident..eventually u will get even with this guy. But, u must equipped urself with highspeed(drift) driving skills and defence driving skills:driver:...to avoid this reoccurring in the future. Ganbate kudasai !
cant drift with my current car :(
yeah...if police say y u neva make report within 24 hrs...say u went to
hospital for check up & they made you stay overnite....
where u kena bro?
they will believe ?
Wira or Kelisa?
a lot different wor..
nevermind since u remembered the license plate.

how the car hit u?
what car u driving?
turn 360 in terms of upside down or on wheels (spinning like people doing donuts/drifting)? :confused:

anyway, sorry to hear about it... :banghead:
goodluck on finding the jahat driver..
of coz on wheels le...

haha.. just report with the plate number.. haha..! police will send letter to him! he will get into some trouble. You may claim the insurance.
I got one of my frd bang ppl due to scare and nervous he ran away and stay home for 1 week.
After that he got a letter from Police Petaling jaya.
As a result, he need to travel from Terengganu to PJ to settle the case.
Don worry.! plate number will help the police to catch the fellow. Unless he is using fake Plate number! too bad if that happen!