Help me to find job.....

RevMesh

dear frens, just wanna ask if anybody can find for me job in malacca, johor or kl/selangor area. i got only dip. in networking, cert. in comp. service and system support wit spm. i looking for basic pay of at least rm 1300. i'm wiliing to go out of the box, even as a hotel front office assistant as long as the basic pay satisfies. current i'm in manufacturing line/production. thanx, bro's.

p/s: any job will do.

fancy working in customer service line for HSBC International?

starting pay around rm1500 if im not mistaken.

RevMesh, interested to become streamyx agent? good commission, see whether u willing to go out and sell only..PM me if interested..

intrested in cars? want become a mechanic? no knowledge oso nevermind....
location at cheras..if intrested can pm me..

Wow.. ZTH got a lotta job vacancies! :D

I got offer for helpdesk in Exxonmobil. If you're strong in english (Spoken and written) or speak+write Thai or Japanese, give me a PM.

thanx brada's

i'm very glad that there are helpfull fellas in the forum. after posting, i thought that everybody would just go thru my post, or even worse, click away from my thread. well, about the pay, plz don think that i'm choosy or anything like that. well the truth is i gotta pay for two cars and at the same time, stuck in a situation which needs me to emigrate from johor (but not, if got better paying job)( and no, ahahaha, not running away from loan sharks). also my current workplace sucks. imagine 5 years without promotion, no need money la but at least a job title change for gods sake. only people with less education would work there.....neway thanx a lot buddies......

Blacksamurai : Erm.. all? lol! I used to be with the AP region, then moved to the Southpacific, then Europe.. now back to Southpacific. Why? You here too? Hehehe

Revmesh : well.. good luck finding a job in Johor then! With regards to your current job, have you talked to your boss about career path and stuff? Sometimes managers assume you are happy and don't change you until you ask for it.

Izso,
friend works there, not me. She used to support Europe, but now i think switch back to AP.Very tension job according to her. :)

SEriously?? Then I probably know her.. what's her name? Tell me! Hehe.. I go find her

Just curious, diploma can earn RM1500 ?
It depends on company also right ?

dip range 1500 - 1800, if u are lucky, even 2500 also can.

i'm hiring technician and programmer, who wants to apply?

me now waiting for my diploma result, got job for me kah? :D jk.. jk.. me in kuching cannot work at peninsula lar.. now would even work for few hundred bucks =P

kuching got freight forwarder or not? if got a lot then i'll work out something for you. u survey first and let me know.

i can set up an office there if the market is good. i'm targeting on asia pasific, so need people from all place