Help : Blitz Dual SBC Type S

EGfan

Guys,
Searched everywhere but only found the type R manual.
Any of you guys used this before??
Wondering which is In and which is Out??

• types.jpg
    types.jpg
    6 KB · Views: 116
C to actuator
B to piping along intake filter
A unused

hope that helps

i really do not get it
i just dnt know , but when i look to post for some information, i do a full search on search engine before posting
im starting to feel iritated
come let me teach u

1. go to google.com
2. type blitz
3. go to blitz website , (blitz power site) try them out
4. click technical support
5. download dsbc type-s manual
6. i saw the picture which shows everything you need to know
7. please start using google or yahoo
8. write that down and memorize it , SEARCH FIRST
9. have an effort to search first, isnt typing BLITZ on google so easy ?
10. buy me a coke

u may hate me, but then ppl who r wiling to help here are getting pretty annoyed when all you want is to be spoon fed.

Hi nissent,
tried using that setup, but wastegate not opening still. thanks...will try again...

Hi jinkl,
thanks, i did search on google. Finally found the manual!!! But i dun remember seeing this the last time i visited the blitz website...thanks again