Help....all sifu about mechanic problem

Garyyapp

my car originaly is silvertop.
last month change to blacktop(on the ground)
in the process, i have change the absober n BT flywheel,
other using silvertop part.

after one or two week after convertion,
the wheel starting to shake n sound (da...da....da...) when the car slowly climbing
hills in 1 gear, when engine travel long time already it worst, no hill also shake in 1 gear.

any idea? i have change the clutch cover & lining, drive shaft, engine mounting.
the situation not change also. could it be the flywhell not balance?
Please help, cost me a lot already........ Rm1200++

since u change all the things tat may give u those sound like da da da da...
in my mind there is one thing tat need to consider is the CRANKshAFT bearing...if tat worn out it would give that sound too...if u start ur engine then got the sound da da da da then mostly it is crank bearing kong....wish u the best k bro ...

thanks guys.
my engine not sound da da da when start engine.
i dont think is cranks shaft bearing... but i will check it also..
the vibration & sound when car starting to accelerate or climbing hill at low speed around 10 km/H.

what type clutch plate (is it 6 puck) n type of clutch cover are you using...?

i believe it only happened during the initial move only...especially moving from a stand still...

have you checked your engine mounting...?
on 2nd thought maybe your clutch gives you the problem...

previously i faced this problem because of the knuckle problem. After change it solve, but i not sure your situation le.

wat bout the ball joint ??? check those bushing item such as lower arm,streering linkage.....all this could give u the problems oso ...

what type clutch plate (is it 6 puck) n type of clutch cover are you using...?

i believe it only happened during the initial move only...especially moving from a stand still...

have you checked your engine mounting...?
on 2nd thought maybe your clutch gives you the problem...

engine mounting front and rear changed........
clutch cover and lining changed...........:banghead:

engine mounting front and rear changed........
clutch cover and lining changed...........:banghead:

what type of clutch and clutch cover are you using...
it only happened during the initial move right...???

how do you know its only happen during move right???
cluth cover using tye king (bigger piece 8 or 6 i think ).
lining using exedy. or terbalik...(the brand, i forgot clucth using tye king or exedy)
the lining is non-spring 1.......

cuz i'm facing the same problem too...
hahahah...

but then...i just overcome the problem by give some higher rev before moving...just like using a 3puck racing clutch...heeee...

my guess is...maybe due to clutch problem...

i have change the inlet side of the drive shaft, problem seem gone.
have to test few day.....

but another problem occurs, sound like engine touch with body.
the sifu say maybe the timing belt side engine mouting, need to change to test....

Thanks all sifu reply.....

hmmm...well so we are not facing the same problem then...
cuz i've refurbish back my drive shaft...both side...still the problem persist...