Helo... Helo Help Me Please?

acura

Drifter & Racer
does anyone know where i can find 180sx bodykits, spoiler, stuff stuff like suspension and brakes?? :huh:

got brakes.. front ones.. endless brake pads 300c.. but standard 180sx lor.. :lol:

checkout bumi fibre leh.. i heard they got a mould for a japan style bodykit for 180sx..

Bodykit and spoiler just get used one from Japan. You'll come across some at halfcut shop if you're lucky. As for brakes and suspension, halfcut shop also, but you can ask Doraemon(cmng) for help also, else just ask Onward(Wai) to help you to look out.

upgrade to GTST brakes with better pads and fluid is cheap if your on a budget.. 5 stud conversion too for bigger selection of rims ;)

half cut shop.. half cut shop.. i need to find a hlaf cut shop... my car is falling into pieces!!!

ARGHH!!

i ned to fine the gear button for my car... IT"s auto Overdrive butoon got something wrong.. where to fix it??

ergh.... now my car the handbrake light wont off... :(

regret buying larr... so mny problems

aisay,

dun lose hope so quickly...thts a nice car u have right now.
Am not sure abt the auto shifter button but i have a spare a31 auto shifter...if its the same u can try using it. As for you handbrake light, its probably just the wire from the bottom of the handbrake or the handbrake switch...small problem.

Draw out a plan on what you need to get and what u absolutely must get and work from there. Alot of potong shops all over...puchong, subang, salak south....ask cmng, he should be able to reply you on parts, etc.

Save all your hassle
get a S13 or 180sx manual halfcut
and convert straight to Manual

Auto is for Gay !!!!

I am gay since i drive a Auto 4WD R32 GTR wannabe car

Originally posted by acura@Apr 15 2005, 09:37
ergh.... now my car the handbrake light wont off... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

regret buying larr... so mny problems
[snapback]899333[/snapback]​

aiyo... thats a really nice car u got... i woudnt mind having it at all despite all the problems.

concerning ur ebrake light... maybe its the switch that kong. or maybe ur brake fluid level drop adi. donno how issit on ur car... but on my car when the brake fluid level drops, my ebrake light goes on. so i had it checked and found out that my brake master pump leaking. u might wanna check that.

where can i find a bumper like this??

http://img94.echo.cx/img94/7240/jun180sx5lt.jpg

http://img94.echo.cx/img94/5990/8994n240tecrf1ny.jpg

you will either have to find them at halfcut shops, custom them at fiber shops or buy from people who are privately selling.

erm
i was thinking maybe i could hget this wing...
http://img79.echo.cx/img79/3319/whatthe42rz.jpg

can find it around here??

hi there,

own a 180sx now?
which year n spec of ur car?
wat engine?
need to know more to help u...haha

about bumpers....
do u hav any budgets?
a lot of nice custom bodykit nowadays...
or u can just add a lip to ur ori bumper...
haha...

for engine tuning...
i think Onward motorsports would be a great place..
it's sure a well known place for drifters if i'm not mistaken.
taman perindustrian kinrara, puchong..

Originally posted by xxxx@Apr 23 2005, 03:11
hi there,

own a 180sx now?
which year n spec of ur car?
wat engine?
need to know more to help u...haha

about bumpers....
do u hav any budgets?
a lot of nice custom bodykit nowadays...
or u can just add a lip to ur ori bumper...
haha...

for engine tuning...
i think Onward motorsports would be a great place..
it's sure a well known place for drifters if i'm not mistaken.
taman perindustrian kinrara, puchong..
[snapback]919986[/snapback]​

puchong is like nother country to me.. i dunno where is the shops... ergh...
bumpers.. customising isa big hassle. i just wanna find a similaar one... .. something similar would be find... dun think i wanna custom made it.. some feller gave me a outrageuos quote that i dont wanna do customising anymore..
my car is 200sx , year 1989 engine CA18 auto gear box.

i see....

i think i saw one spoiler at a chop shop..
will double check first....

learn ur way to puchong...
i'm sure there'll be tour guides ......haha

Originally posted by acura@Apr 12 2005, 23:11
does anyone know where i can find 180sx bodykits, spoiler, stuff stuff like suspension and brakes?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

[snapback]891712[/snapback]​

how desperate are u in getting the brakes?? if ur not in the hurry i might wanna let off my 4 Pot (Comes with Sloted Disc and ENDLESS CCR Pads 80% left) if the negotiation for AP 6 Pot get thru

whats ur budget for the GT Wing? how bout the HPI ones? can get it for very affordable price... there is one used TOP SECRET for sale but a bit pricey...