Helo Guys !!!

Satay!!!!!!!!
good...good...
3 of you + ur boss + me ONLY???
very dangerous for me leh....hahahaha
when izzit??...if i go its gonna be my 1st...
and where izzit ?? kajang??

Chey...v wun eat U la :P. Only will torture U till U beh tahan muahahhahaha *evil*

HAH !! :angry:
not scared of torture...hohoho B)
not scared of being satay also...hohoho B)

but be sure to call me if got TT...
hope its not so far...

45 mins...boleh tahan kua...still a long journey...
but the problem now is...

I DUNNO THE ROAD IN KAJANG !!!!!!!!

I've only been to kajang two times...those two times was when I was still a little boy...
I go there sure sesat like hell~~

:ph34r: :ph34r:

I think from Klang, U hafta go thru a few tollz. Da 1st is 1.50 then 1.00 n 1.00...I think. Long time din drive to Klang edi ;)

Eh I think from Klang 4 tollz. 1.50, 1.50, 1.00 & 1.00 hehe so Goh from Subang wud b 1.50 & 1.50 only ;)

haa? from kajang? do u know where's jalan reko? where's jalan bukit kajang?

well, i used to lived in kajang before... somewhere at jalan reko. went there last month and i can't really recognised the place. almost lost but the satay smoke guided me well... my intention is to have some satay ma... last time, there's only two shopping centre that i know which is great wall and billion... now, well progressed

Ahahahaha of course I know wherez Jln Reko. Tatz bcuz I stay there!!! :lol:. Hmmm satay eh...then U shud join our Satay TT 1 day :P