Hello

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 25 2005, 13:10
ok..like that...... ;)
mayb can view ur car 1st...... :)
you are mad man !! Spamming the entire Intro forum !!

Originally posted by g88+Jan 25 2005, 17:46 -->
QUOTE (g88 @ Jan 25 2005, 17:46 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 25 2005, 13:10
ok..like that...... ;)
mayb can view ur car 1st...... :)

you are mad man !! Spamming the entire Intro forum !! [/b][/quote]
ya meh...... ;)

haahha.. y'all funny lar..

akdov, nice to meet u..

jine, if you're serious, we'll meet in ss2 someday and you can view the car....

most prob will be this week... cause if i can't find an individual, i will have to trade the car in...

if u trade the car in, wat car u wanna buy....???
this week arr.......i not think so wor......nex week will b better......

i'm serious, juz i cannot promise i will buy it, but i'm not play play.......
i muz go ask the price 1st mah....... ;)

juz i think ur price is a little bit ***** loh....we tok when we meet lah.....

V-cam is for those ngine w/out Vtec, can b work like Vtec system......
same as HKS V-cam for RB26DETT.......

wah so many plans for the car ar??

hmm.. but have to get things done by this week lar..

if you want to see the car go to jeffreyispeace.tripod.com

some shots there for reference