helew all..

everytime say pk.....wanna find "tai yee lung" or not....i intro to u...

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Mar 30 2005, 15:25
yeah yeah.....princehamsap is a tok kok king..
everytime told ppl he is innocent
[snapback]853707[/snapback]​

can..can..pick me up lor...ahaahaha :P

Originally posted by nina+Apr 4 2005, 10:52 -->
QUOTE(nina @ Apr 4 2005, 10:52 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]866027[/snapback]​
[/b]

nina,,hi,,,welcome to join ZTH forum,,
wat do u think about ZTH members?

ehehe..dont know most of u, just a few..but in the forum, u guys are a crazy bunch of crabs..some are friendly..some arent (too bad) but will need more time to get used to the zth community.. :P

who is the friendly 1 and who is who is the bad 1.????? :blink: :blink:

Ayokkk…not bad la..didnt say bad..but those i already got to know are nice lar so far..hahahaha

;) hai.. Nina... welcome...I'm from shah alam too... just PM me at kalau sudi lerrr...... hihihihihii

Fiona4eva:
hahaha......
am i include in ur list..????

Hahaha..no la...dont even know u yet lorrr :P

Originally posted by ez.@Apr 5 2005, 15:22
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> hai.. Nina... welcome...I'm from shah alam too... just PM me at kalau sudi lerrr...... hihihihihii
[snapback]870583[/snapback]​

takleh..malu...:P

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 6 2005, 18:25
hey there nina! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> hello!
[snapback]874164[/snapback]​

Helew feerio B)

in your list aa F4E...but i'm not as pretty as fiona..can be your fren meh?

:lol: hehehe... what a way to smash another soul! :lol: kidding!! :P just me laughing all by myself :D

hah..... sure i dun mind lah....yeah...all ppl also can be my friends.....
*dun judge a book with its cover*