headlamp

jeremy

dear bro and sis,

i own a AE110, which its exterior is exactly like AE111 except its engine which is 5AFE.
its headlamp is turning yellow.

Question:
can i install AE111 facelifted version crystal headlamp into my AE110/AE111 non facelift?
i mean plug and play without modification

any sifu gt experience in this?

thank you

dear bro and sis,

i own a AE110, which its exterior is exactly like AE111 except its engine which is 5AFE.
its headlamp is turning yellow.

Question:
can i install AE111 facelifted version crystal headlamp into my AE110/AE111 non facelift?
i mean plug and play without modification

any sifu gt experience in this?

thank you

bro i think is it better for you to change the whole nose cut to ae111, coz it is not worth it juz to fit the ae111 lights, need to mod a lot of things... like fender, grill n bumper..(this one not sure).. if u seriously wan to use crystal headlight then better find the taiwan made for ae110.. i think selling around 500-600 gua... not sure of the exact price... if not juz chaange the whole nose cut lah.. easier n save more than juz to customise to fit to ae111 headlight

Write your reply...