headlamp

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

jeremy

dear bro and sis,

i own a AE110, which its exterior is exactly like AE111 except its engine which is 5AFE.
its headlamp is turning yellow.

Question:
can i install AE111 facelifted version crystal headlamp into my AE110/AE111 non facelift?
i mean plug and play without modification

any sifu gt experience in this?

thank you

dear bro and sis,

i own a AE110, which its exterior is exactly like AE111 except its engine which is 5AFE.
its headlamp is turning yellow.

Question:
can i install AE111 facelifted version crystal headlamp into my AE110/AE111 non facelift?
i mean plug and play without modification

any sifu gt experience in this?

thank you

bro i think is it better for you to change the whole nose cut to ae111, coz it is not worth it juz to fit the ae111 lights, need to mod a lot of things... like fender, grill n bumper..(this one not sure).. if u seriously wan to use crystal headlight then better find the taiwan made for ae110.. i think selling around 500-600 gua... not sure of the exact price... if not juz chaange the whole nose cut lah.. easier n save more than juz to customise to fit to ae111 headlight