monster evo
my shop is at alor star ,kedah...wanna order some ...? i can send it buy courier service on the next day .....
soustream..
ok la the product ..price is good ma...tak bocok too....he he ....got stock in shop now...
profect e01 of cos ok la...i don have stock now i can order 4 u ...i have 1 blizt sbc2 boost con wan to sale ..wan or.. rm 600 ...cheap cheap..that is mine using it now ...wanna change evc5 ...hhe hhe..itrestered ...?because i wanna get more higher boost.... i think tonight i cannot att la cos maybe waana turn left...he he...
If you think Volvo cars aren’t exciting enough for you and if you didn't already know, well the cars can now be upgraded with a host of sporty bits. Volvo Cars Malaysia has made available the Polestar Performance...
I have a QM1 (factory white) coloured rear boot of the ER34 for sale. It comes with the factory spoiler as well. This is not a chop shop item but is still in use. Condition is pristine...
Currently using this type of model (MTX-8) , just want know what the difference between RPM LIMIT and RPM CUT that got on the handset. Other thing is the boost limit at 25 PSI so if i just off the boost cut , will...