Head Overhaul Set

auxoura

Hi there, anyone knows the price of the stuff to overhaul the 4AGE 16v head ar? Complete gasket set and items. I only want the pricing of the stuff, excluding the labor....planning to DIY... :lol:

And at the same time if you know the block also, piston rings and bearings......please do state....thanks

;)

pricing ah..
head gasket around RM100 (get 7AFE gasket same as 4AG but thin and is metal type increase compression)

valve seal, any 4A seal will do. around RM30-50 perset just wondering why they only sell 12per set. u need to buy 2 sets for 16v hahahaa...

cams seal. forgot less than 30 i think..

that 3 thing above u need to buy.
exhaust gasket will not spoil when remove manifold.
intake manifold gasket can diy by buying the gasket paper and cut it by yourself.

tat all.. i think. valve shim u have to buy some if u doing valve clearance adjusting.

wahh...an answer....nice nice...

so if DIY should be about RM300 below....:)

What about block overhaul? anyone the pricing for the piston rings and bearing?

bearing kit, look for chin lee kun sandakan sabah 0138835233
King Bearing good for 10krpm RM300+- not sure , pls call to check the price, he selling cheap. very nice man, he was the best malaysian supplying 4ag parts in club4ag.com

i got my 16v 4AGE 4 throttle kit from him too, he deliver any parts to any place..
u may ask him about tat.

maybe he got full overhual kit..

Oh yea...jhonny rite? hehehe....hope you dun mind me calling you that..
The trueno badge how? lol!

Anyway this chin lee kun, ah wee knows ar? if not means have to call sabah de.. ;)

Hopefully nothing wrong with my block or isnt that major but i know the head got problem. When i screw in the sparkplugs can feel the dirt inside man...haha

hahaha...duno...i follow ah wee wan....jhonny... :)

so how the badge? hmm..

u wan to sell ah..
if really wan, let me know how much pls.. PM me..
:)

sticker.. i found it selling at ebay few month back.. sold ..
no more..

Originally posted by auxoura@Dec 5 2004, 15:49

so how the badge? hmm..
sms the also can la.. 0128780089..
easier.. give me ur num if u dun wan to sms me first..
:P

Originally posted by auxoura@Dec 5 2004, 15:49

so how the badge? hmm..
sms me if want to sell.. 0128780089

If he pay high price for it sure sell lo....muahaHAhahahhahahaha ;)
Price also dunno how much to sell....

Originally posted by Jasper@Dec 7 2004, 00:45
brian donm;t sell to him hahahahahaha
wahh if i read this post first before i went to drink with both of ur brothers last nite..
i punch them to balas.. cos his brother at KL bully me.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by TE27levin+Dec 7 2004, 11:59 -->
QUOTE (TE27levin @ Dec 7 2004, 11:59 )
--QuoteBegin-Jasper
@Dec 7 2004, 00:45
brian donm;t sell to him hahahahahaha

wahh if i read this post first before i went to drink with both of ur brothers last nite..
i punch them to balas.. cos his brother at KL bully me.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
wahhh like that lah wait till i come back hahahhahahhahhaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: