Any pro and con for NA to do hi compression?

TRD race cam (304 degree)..1.2K only?
How about after market valve spring? another RM1K
How about the shim under bucket modification kit? I donno how much but at least RM1.5K and above
Mocrotech Stand alone: RM1.4K only?
Instalation and setting of stand alone? RM1k -1.5K
Port polish + labor charge and metal head gasket?: No costing? at least RM 1.5K
Adjustable cam pulley to correct the cam degree? RM800
ENgine Balancing? No costing? - Most ppl balance the engine also change all the bearing and alot of wear n tear parts+ labor charge to rebuilt the engine: RM3.5K minimum
Twin plate clutch, let say use, oklar RM1K

Above costing also RM11900 already. Actually there is alot more detail costing that I haven't add in.

The Cam and used the custome made cam pulley is brought together with the Head, so no need to buy the aftermarket valve spring and etc etc... He brought from his friend halfcut shop. So what can say about the price le?
Port polish, already done by japanese since he brought the head. Just brought metal gasket only.
Microtech - his friend tune for him 1... Sure is friendly price la...
Engine balacing? ermm... this 1 i no so sure, he did or not.

By the way, I just saw he doing like that and tested with RSM to get estimate WHP, means the WHP is not by the Dyno chart 1. BTW he already sell off his car and only driving Hachi Roku 16V turbo.

aiyoh.
i got all of it. 180w susah mau dapat. B.S people ka?
maybe la salah tuning :)
and how can get microtek 1.4k? can buy me one? on the spot i order from you.
im using BT too.
oh ya. the cams. 304 with 1.2k? can order also ka? not enough la stock cams

----------------------

CAI dont improve?
bumper with bigger ventilation doesnt help?
i.e normal bumper vs fx bumper?
dont simply say out word with too much confident la..

but my pendapat.
xtractor, open pod filter, plug cable, AFPR is an minor mods that involves a small amount COMPARED to internals. workmanship to modify internals already reachs hundreds of ringgit.

p/s: highlighted 'COMPARED' - some poeple will say, SMALL ka that amount?

wat bro chinozie meant is, inside is internal engine such s high cam, piston n conrod, lightened crankshaft n d outside is xternal of d engine such s xtractor, open pod filter @ trumpet, plug cable, adj fuel regulator......

juz my 2cents :-)........

oooooooooo.......... hahahaha :love:

aiyoh.
i got all of it. 180w susah mau dapat. B.S people ka?
maybe la salah tuning :)
and how can get microtek 1.4k? can buy me one? on the spot i order from you.
im using BT too.
oh ya. the cams. 304 with 1.2k? can order also ka? not enough la stock cams

----------------------

CAI dont improve?
bumper with bigger ventilation doesnt help?
i.e normal bumper vs fx bumper?
dont simply say out word with too much confident la..

but my pendapat.
xtractor, open pod filter, plug cable, AFPR is an minor mods that involves a small amount COMPARED to internals. workmanship to modify internals already reachs hundreds of ringgit.

p/s: highlighted 'COMPARED' - some poeple will say, SMALL ka that amount?

aiyooo... not my item le.... if my item, i also no sell la....

RM1.2K for 20V ported and polish head, TRD cam, Adjustable cam pulley, after market valvespring...WOW!!!!!

I also want wor..how?

U did mentioned "balancing" in the previous posting.
Metal head gasket also need money mar.
How his friend tune the Microtech for him, any tools? what brand?
Friendly price for the tuning also need to pay mar.

FINALLY sold off the car. Most of ur friend moded car also end up with sell it out. End up become Virtual car. hehe..

Now your friend is driving 86 4AGE 16V Turbo?

Where KB?

RM1.2K for 20V ported and polish head, TRD cam, Adjustable cam pulley, after market valvespring...WOW!!!!!

I also want wor..how?

U did mentioned "balancing" in the previous posting.
Metal head gasket also need money mar.
How his friend tune the Microtech for him, any tools? what brand?
Friendly price for the tuning also need to pay mar.

FINALLY sold off the car. Most of ur friend moded car also end up with sell it out. End up become Virtual car. hehe..

Now your friend is driving 86 4AGE 16V Turbo?

Where KB?

Hi price sure sell it off lor... What to do since it is not my car? Virtual car? up to you think la....
ya... want to test with it?

I teach you how my friend can get that head is just 1.2k.
ok... 1st he buy a halcut from his friend for RM6000, which is already mod kaw kaw....
Then he sell off the HKS 4-1 extrator for RM 1k, and sell the LSD 5 Speed speed gear for RM 1k. Beside that he also buy back the stock extractor and speed gear for RM 500. Then taken out the head and replace back his stock head.... then sell off the halfcut at RM 3300.00 include front adjustable..
So means the head he brought just 1.2k lor... So what wrong with the price? Too cheap?? then buy as my friend do la...

hmm.. sounds like a challenge now...

EG9, when's ur next trip to KB? i wanna follow. if somebody is telling the truth, then we can make more toyota fren. if it's a lie, well, it's history repeat and another disgrace to the toyota community here.

la... he also from Kelantan la... when he back then come to TT la... no need to build enemy... BTW, not challenge him la... Don't add in api ya...

huh huh!!! another challenge ka? this time is street race huh! interesting huh!

ya EG9 when u bcak for race let me know also ya, i wanna see see also the powerfull toyota,
since im from kelantan also, but never heard that got so powerfull toyota here....:confused: where did the car hide huh! or it is a ghost? just will appear at midnight only? yaiks......!!!

Hi price sure sell it off lor... What to do since it is not my car? Virtual car? up to you think la....

I teach you how my friend can get that head is just 1.2k.
ok... 1st he buy a halcut from his friend for RM6000, which is already mod kaw kaw....
Then he sell off the HKS 4-1 extrator for RM 1k, and sell the LSD 5 Speed speed gear for RM 1k. Beside that he also buy back the stock extractor and speed gear for RM 500. Then taken out the head and replace back his stock head.... then sell off the halfcut at RM 3300.00 include front adjustable..
So means the head he brought just 1.2k lor... So what wrong with the price? Too cheap?? then buy as my friend do la...

err.......:confused:

wat la u... u understand english or not??u are the one asking him wether want to test or not.
HTML:

in my previous post, i've said, if there's really a turbo ae86, then we can make another fren. did I make enemy by saying so? and of coz i know he's from kelantan. he is my real world buddy, not some virtual fren whom the existence is much in doubt.

Akuma is so correct, it's really wasting time talking to someone who can't prove their point.

scomatic,

i hope u did not forget what happen last year... and pls do not repeat that again
is it that fun eh, making a bloody fool out of yourself?

hie ppl....m surprised 2 c my nick still being mentioned here...thx 2 clement 4 directing me in here.......
not here 2 make any fuss...just browsing thru.....
of,btw...i do make frens w Toyota ppl...
chinozie know me oredy..funny chap d fella...
n clement has jumped into d Honda bandwagon........

anyway,just wanna ask....any of u Toyota guys joining d upcoming GRA on 9th Sept in Shah Alam?

hie ppl....m surprised 2 c my nick still being mentioned here...thx 2 clement 4 directing me in here.......
not here 2 make any fuss...just browsing thru.....
of,btw...i do make frens w Toyota ppl...
chinozie know me oredy..funny chap d fella...
n clement has jumped into d Honda bandwagon........

anyway,just wanna ask....any of u Toyota guys joining d upcoming GRA on 9th Sept in Shah Alam?

ui how come u so fast turn out here 1? once ppl mentioned ur nick u will appear 1, checking here all day ah hahaha...

then welcome again to toyota forum....
there was a thread talk about the GRA u should visit the thread, i cant make it, coz i back from there on 2nd september:bawling: since the track day cancelled oledi, now GRA also cannot join :bawling: :bawling:

7Heaven,
like i sed ler..thx 2 clement 4 directing me in here...i long time never post in zth....bomb GRA forum more fun!hahahah

hahaha... clement became a spy between honda and toyota huh hehehe.....
haha pls enjoy urself here in toyota forum that u should!!

ui how come u so fast turn out here 1? once ppl mentioned ur nick u will appear 1, checking here all day ah hahaha...

then welcome again to toyota forum....
there was a thread talk about the GRA u should visit the thread, i cant make it, coz i back from there on 2nd september:bawling: since the track day cancelled oledi, now GRA also cannot join :bawling: :bawling:

Yes track day cancel but you can join Merdeka race training session this sunday start st 6pm to 10pm.
Street car also can join but watch up for those powerful track car.

wat la u... u understand english or not??u are the one asking him wether want to test or not.
HTML:

in my previous post, i've said, if there's really a turbo ae86, then we can make another fren. did I make enemy by saying so? and of coz i know he's from kelantan. he is my real world buddy, not some virtual fren whom the existence is much in doubt.

Akuma is so correct, it's really wasting time talking to someone who can't prove their point.

Nevermind, maybe I'll drive my TE back and see how powerful is that 86. My suspension is damn hard, I scare the whole body also paint when I reach Kelantan.

Banzai, wanna follow me back? We go jalan jalan at Kelantan.

Write your reply...