HCOC Upcoming event.

We will be renting the 3 rooms apartment. So please register as a group so that you can be allocated in the same apartment unit.

1. Xenix
2. QueenBee
3. Bobo
4. Kinky Zai
5. Vodka

Zul, Papaya, Calvin n MugenE, Harzy, Ben, and the rest of the gang.. Please fill in the room.. I hope we can occupied 2 appartment.. Hehehe

i didnt see any final price for this trip oso....summore have to pay by this weekend...i cannot commit to anything if i dunno the final price...how much is the package and all....after commitee finalize then only i see wat i can do...

Guys the registration for the trip is RM100 per person for 1 night stay in 3 rooms' apartment. 1 Dinner (on arrival day) & 1 Breakfast (on departure day).

You can register for the trip to me directly. Confirm registration upon full payment is made. No refund once registered. Lastest registration by 25th Feb 2005 12:00. No late registration will be entertaint. Anyone who wish to join us for the trip who cannot make it to register on time will have to arrange their own accomodation and food.

Please register to me on the 29th Jan Honda Gathering. PLEASE bring the trip fees along.

Looking forward to have at least 60 person (members and families) for this trip.

QB ur BeeBee will reg 4 u one la.... lebih one...
CK is too early to collect the fee right..... ;)

Vodka, it is never too early la.. Cause you are a business man you should understand collecting money is a head ache thing leh... So collect earlier then less fuss later on..

zero4, if you spouse is a hamster then no need lo.. Cause RM100 is per PERSON only.. If it is not a PERSON then no need pay lo.

We will be renting the 3 rooms apartment. So please register as a group so that you can be allocated in the same apartment unit.

1. Xenix
2. QueenBee
3. Bobo
4. Kinky Zai
5. Vodka
6. zero4

Faster faster... Space limited!!!

Nicky, 5th and 6th of March.

Vodka, you car not rice how to be teamrice.. Put on GT wing in your ODC.. then can put teamrice sticker d.. Muahahahahahahaha J/k