HCOC Upcoming event.

Still trying to get the cheapest yet OK type of accomodation. 1 person estimate about RM100 (With dinner on the arriving day and breakfast on next morning)

Now looking into an apartment with a few option. So it is advice to register as a group to get you all into the same room.

*Hint hint.. there is karaoke in the apartment where we are going to stay.. Better book the room together with the apartment.. Muahahaha.. THe rest discuss ourside.. Muahahaha*

Alamak got karaoke in room kah??? I know what to expect already. Lets see, Mugen E to sing Faye Wong, Kinky Chai to sing Jordan Chan, Bryan to sing SHE, Allen to sing Andy Hui and Bobo to wait for someone to read the lyrics for him hahahhaha :lol:

wah sai.... u all so pround of HP ya.. mine 120hp only le...

mana boleh... tot is car tt... but sing jordan chan...

Originally posted by little_monster@Jan 24 2005, 19:07
vodka wat stuff's u wan... ? jin confirm gonna bring planta and majerin... hahaha
wat stuff also non of u biznes la... planta, majerin WD40 for u la... go go go play with JIN.... hehehe :) :P :lol:

i still haven't comfirm loO.. vOdka..
let u all know 2 days b4.. tat's thursday la..
dunno can get cuti kuk...

lit mon,
how did u find out that zero4 is a legend in cms???? who leak this secret to u????

Please take note the this Event is for HCOC members ONLY.

Please register for this trip with Vincent Teh on this Saturday Gathering in Syed Abu @ D'sara Perdana. Please bring the money along to pay for the trip. No registration confirmation without payment.