hahaha.....u should ask blacksamurai la....he is the one who ask the question ok...Sn@kEyEs said:OK, noticed it, what are you trying to tell us? any particular reason?![]()
FYI, if you post in certain sub-forum like General talk and Gathering TT, your post count will not increase.BlackSamurai said:there are 2 reasons why i pointed it out here
01. Tom, your system got bugs, please fix it ASAP. ;)
02. Boobs might be the first factor which caught your attention, but is not thing you judge the gal, (of course if you are looking for ONS then that will be a different story.)
no lah, actually I'm just curious why the system behalf in that way.
:) ;) invisibleghost said:noskill say 1 mah
slk850 said:I can't have my lunch coz this fat ass on almost every newspaper !!!!
Thats the reason i quit lunch 2day.....it make me sick. T.T
Jo, i need you cheers me up.....:D:p
rorytate said:i thought all Penang kia lost liao...
all ended in this thread..LOLLs
munky said:bikinigal pm me ur fon number please
im getting horny these days la :D
Tohsan said:Power!!! Go gurl!!! Even our veteran Queenbee also kalah teruk in your hand :D
slk850 said:I'll arrange TT with bikinigal for you, stanley. :D
You should meet her.....or she must meet you as well.....
P/s: She like bodak.....;) :p
zero4 said:i wonder how bikinigirl looks like
NOSkill said:Let's suggest to Tom to organize this year yearly TT at Penang!!!
bikinigal is a very good event organizer. She find/book us a place to park all our cars and TT.
Hollerback_gurl said:hahaha....there are other pictures as well la.....dun keep on thinking about boobs only... :D
BlackSamurai said:do you guys realise that bikinigal's No of posts stand still at "0"... ?
but i guess no body care about it, coz you all only care about her boobs now.
those are FAKE!!!SkYwAlKeR said:we dont jz care about boobs ma... let us see her real cute face also ma... huge boobs without the look whats the use??... backlane akuas also got huge boobs lar...

SPEEDSPiRiT said:boobs is just fats........ :) and yet guys love it........
wonder wonder
BlackSamurai said:Northen region ZTH gathering because of 1 gal?
really WH4 ;) liao