ramsing said:wahhhh......gengbang session goign on here ar?? can i join also or not ar?? must semangat muhibbah la....welcome all. :D
weii...i going penang in first week of sept...will be there for about a week like that. organise TT la....maybe in some spa or karaoke la...ehehehehe. i'm sure got lot of ppl want one....bikinigal can come along too la....as long as dun chase the other girls away..heeheh
bikinigal said:interested or interesting?
hhhhmmm...![]()
ramsing said:no one interested ar? aiyoooo...apa la..... :(
Hawke said:AHHA!!! found it!!! finally...![]()
bikinigal said:u + me + szekeiemme lo....
kakakaka....threesome....muahahhaa...![]()
bikinigal said:u + me + szekeiemme lo....
kakakaka....threesome....muahahhaa...![]()
Hawke said:wei... wei... wei... no GB without me ah? but i think bg wanna bang me onli... WIF HER CAR!!! :lol:
but if bg involved... then i also wanna joinleh... :D
:thumpdown szekeiemme said:ekekke duwwan la.. i bcum camera man as usual

ramsing said:wahhhh......gengbang session goign on here ar?? can i join also or not ar?? must semangat muhibbah la....welcome all. :D
weii...i going penang in first week of sept...will be there for about a week like that. organise TT la....maybe in some spa or karaoke la...ehehehehe. i'm sure got lot of ppl want one....bikinigal can come along too la....as long as dun chase the other girls away..heeheh
szekeiemme said:see stb also noe me ler.. he noe when u see me also no appetite kekekke
NoTiGuY said:see lar... this ramsing the samseng forgot bout old friends d... now got bikingal he comes over and ask for tt....... real 'friend' ler this fella.....
NOSkill said:Of course she's hot. Hotter than your mom. :D

szekeiemme said:ekekke duwwan la.. i bcum camera man as usual
NoTiGuY said:see lar... this ramsing the samseng forgot bout old friends d... now got bikingal he comes over and ask for tt....... real 'friend' ler this fella.....
bikinigal said:aiyo...y say until so kesian.....kekeke....i'll try to arrange a time to meet u guys....but at the moment not sure yet...maybe i'll stay a nite in kl (19th) or maybe overnite for 19th & 20th,back on 21st....need to arrange wit my boss...will let u guys knw,ok!![]()