HAMSAP girl!!!

ramsing said:
heheheh..nottiguy always play kesian fella, but he like the sleeping buaya in the river one. look like sleeping only, but later you put your hand there, ngap you 9 9 one. heheeheh. must be carefuly of nottiguy, biggest buaya king in penang, and some say m'sia too!!! :D

wahhh bikni girl come TT in KL ar?? means must go cut hair first, do facial, then brush teeth, cut fingernails...ehehehhe

u see ler... its because ppl like simply say things bout me... sigh... see... am still single, available and soon to be desperate ady... SAD case ler... I've been in kl on weekends for almost 2months straight, only this weekend i was here cos some evos & scooby friends are up here......so stay back...

In penang I've always been a boring person... so you think if i was the biggest buaya king in penang, you'd think i'll be in KL? ramsing the samseng... we ought to catch up dude~!!!

hahahaha....u r 'killing' those kl zthians....they don get to c me...hahaha..... :tee:

BlackSamurai said:
strong in talking lah, if not? :D
cannot fight with her.

:lol:

dun u know not to listen to rumours? :lol:

it's very simple... in bg's case, the rumours r all probably true... :rofl:

:vroam:

bikinigal said:
tell dat to ramsing..haha.. :rock:
he missed our tt...at 2am!!

teruk la u all...apa la. i never login in 5 days like this already.
haiyoyo samy..... i miss the TT with biknigirl..sommore i heard she
belanja everyone tandoori chicken and teh ais limau. :(

next friday i off to penang for a week++. hehhee. TT in penag?

NoTiGuY said:
u see ler... its because ppl like simply say things bout me... sigh... see... am still single, available and soon to be desperate ady... SAD case ler... I've been in kl on weekends for almost 2months straight, only this weekend i was here cos some evos & scooby friends are up here......so stay back...

In penang I've always been a boring person... so you think if i was the biggest buaya king in penang, you'd think i'll be in KL? ramsing the samseng... we ought to catch up dude~!!!

hahaha.....you come to kl coz you buaya penang until only got ikan bilis left. eheheh. so now come to kl to ngap ppl here and there. muahahahahaa.

i heard you've been voted most happening ONS person in penang for 4 years straight la...true ar? :O :O :)

yaa...come to kl also never call. aiyoo.....next week i'll be in penang for a week++. i call you la then. take me go swim in spa...ehehehe.

went to the other hamsap thread which is also dieing...........................

hai~~~~~~~~~~~~~

sad for not being able to hamsap wit gals?:mouth_closed:

b00n said:
went to the other hamsap thread which is also dieing...........................

hai~~~~~~~~~~~~~

errrr...........shhhhshhhh........................

dun type it out so loud
paiseh paiseh
:embaressed_smile:

time to revive old thread...........

where did all the hamsap ppl went?!

Double Bump ... Sounded like it was an interesting thread before ...

welcome to the first hamsap girl to revisit this thread...................................

eyong,
need some fresh posting to excite all the guys and gals to join back this thread.....
any idea?