HAMSAP girl!!!

no one interested ar? aiyoooo...apa la..... :(

ramsing said:
wahhhh......gengbang session goign on here ar?? can i join also or not ar?? must semangat muhibbah la....welcome all. :D

weii...i going penang in first week of sept...will be there for about a week like that. organise TT la....maybe in some spa or karaoke la...ehehehehe. i'm sure got lot of ppl want one....bikinigal can come along too la....as long as dun chase the other girls away..heeheh

bikinigal said:
u + me + szekeiemme lo....
kakakaka....threesome....muahahhaa... :tee:

wei... wei... wei... no GB without me ah? but i think bg wanna bang me onli... WIF HER CAR!!! :lol:

but if bg involved... then i also wanna joinleh... :D

cheh!! :dancing2:

Hawke said:
wei... wei... wei... no GB without me ah? but i think bg wanna bang me onli... WIF HER CAR!!! :lol:

but if bg involved... then i also wanna joinleh... :D

ramsing said:
wahhhh......gengbang session goign on here ar?? can i join also or not ar?? must semangat muhibbah la....welcome all. :D

weii...i going penang in first week of sept...will be there for about a week like that. organise TT la....maybe in some spa or karaoke la...ehehehehe. i'm sure got lot of ppl want one....bikinigal can come along too la....as long as dun chase the other girls away..heeheh

see lar... this ramsing the samseng forgot bout old friends d... now got bikingal he comes over and ask for tt....... real 'friend' ler this fella.....

aiyo...y say until so kesian.....kekeke....i'll try to arrange a time to meet u guys....but at the moment not sure yet...maybe i'll stay a nite in kl (19th) or maybe overnite for 19th & 20th,back on 21st....need to arrange wit my boss...will let u guys knw,ok! :wink:

NoTiGuY said:
see lar... this ramsing the samseng forgot bout old friends d... now got bikingal he comes over and ask for tt....... real 'friend' ler this fella.....

szekeiemme said:
ekekke duwwan la.. i bcum camera man as usual

aiyo yo....now i scared la. in the end i think i can only bang szekeiemme la....coz biknigirl
sure ffk one. then from 3some become cryingsome.....heheehehe

NoTiGuY said:

haiyooo...how can i forget about my Mr. Spa King of Penang one.....sure will call la when i'm there. but you la forget old friends d.....come to kl, call eclipse only. ramsing forgot who oledi.... :P

bikinigal said:
aiyo...y say until so kesian.....kekeke....i'll try to arrange a time to meet u guys....but at the moment not sure yet...maybe i'll stay a nite in kl (19th) or maybe overnite for 19th & 20th,back on 21st....need to arrange wit my boss...will let u guys knw,ok! :wink:

heheheh..nottiguy always play kesian fella, but he like the sleeping buaya in the river one. look like sleeping only, but later you put your hand there, ngap you 9 9 one. heheeheh. must be carefuly of nottiguy, biggest buaya king in penang, and some say m'sia too!!! :D

wahhh bikni girl come TT in KL ar?? means must go cut hair first, do facial, then brush teeth, cut fingernails...ehehehhe