ask noskill

paging for no skill....

no skill u nauthgy naughty i know that..kekekeke

he got many hidden stories wan

check out 'do u find short gal irritating......less than 170cm..'
thread.. :D

jinkl- said:
hehehe
bikinigal : give ur phone number to alantan ler , he wants to test see u gal or not
Q & A with him ler

all penangkias in penang section can prove la... :D

TypicalGuy said:
bikinigal is a gal lar

proven..
ask noskill

paging for no skill....

bikinigal i become your agent...then we start an online soft porn like cassie...then we can make tons of money,,

This is 1 of her photo i took. :p

I'm doing this with risking my life......T.T

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3733/big8di.jpg

i'm gonna kill u!!!
now my pic is all over some thread!!!
I"LL KILL U!!!

slk850 said:
This is 1 of her photo i took. :p

I'm doing this with risking my life......T.T

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3733/big8di.jpg

muahahahaha..... risk your life huh? hahhahaha, BTW why soft porn? direct to hardcore lah....... ;) :cool:

bikinigal said:
i'm gonna kill u!!!
now my pic is all over some thread!!!
I"LL KILL U!!!
Anyway pic of your boops only ma.. can't even see your face so why bother?

TypicalGuy said:
bikinigal is a gal lar

proven..
ask noskill

paging for no skill....

bikinigal is a real female. Her hooters are real too. All these facts have been verified by me.
One time I purposely faked a fall and landed my hand on her breasts. I faked it so well like real and I broke my knee. But hey, at least I didn't get a slap.

NOSkill said:
bikinigal is a real female. Her hooters are real too. All these facts have been verified by me.
One time I purposely faked a fall and landed my hand on her breasts. I faked it so well like real and I broke my knee. But hey, at least I didn't get a slap.

wow, great story. where did u go from there then?