12oY said:wei bikini u intrested in gangbang ar??
jinkl- said:hehehe
bikinigal : give ur phone number to alantan ler , he wants to test see u gal or not
Q & A with him ler
jinkl- said:aiyooo
how can u all talk hamsap things infront of innocent child like me
TypicalGuy said:bikinigal is a gal lar
proven..
ask noskill
paging for no skill....
no skill u nauthgy naughty i know that..kekekeke
he got many hidden stories wan
slk850 said:This is 1 of her photo i took. :p
I'm doing this with risking my life......T.T
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3733/big8di.jpg
Anyway pic of your boops only ma.. can't even see your face so why bother?bikinigal said:i'm gonna kill u!!!
now my pic is all over some thread!!!
I"LL KILL U!!!
bikinigal is a real female. Her hooters are real too. All these facts have been verified by me.TypicalGuy said:bikinigal is a gal lar
proven..
ask noskill
paging for no skill....
no skill u nauthgy naughty i know that..kekekeke
he got many hidden stories wan
NOSkill said:bikinigal is a real female. Her hooters are real too. All these facts have been verified by me.
One time I purposely faked a fall and landed my hand on her breasts. I faked it so well like real and I broke my knee. But hey, at least I didn't get a slap.
invisibleghost said:wow, great story. where did u go from there then?
I'm playing basketball now hoping to get a bigger hand.invisibleghost said:wow, great story. where did u go from there then?
bikinigal said:he made it up la....isn't dat obvious?or u r simply 'innocent'? :cool:
NOSkill said:I'm playing basketball now hoping to get a bigger hand.