HAMSAP girl!!!

Maybe shopping for her lacy nightie for her trip down to KL next week, hehehe.

I'll online buying an airline ticket back .... hmm ... Or maybe pick up something from Vic Secret, for you BG ... ? What's your size, plz.

*grinning smiles*

huh?

Pretty tough call ....

EX-850 can?

*pathetic smuck*

it's 36...to be exact..
n i bet u guys wont be able to even think of 'cha-ing' those twin turbo of mine..muahahaha...

*winked wink*

bikinigal said:
it's 36...to be exact..
n i bet u guys wont be able to even think of 'cha-ing' those twin turbo of mine..muahahaha...

*winked wink*

Damn ... Like a pair of T-88's running in tandem ..... Wish i could fit them in ....

my car, of course ....

and I am still referring to the turbo's.

nyek, nyek, nyek ... :shades_smile:

bikinigal said:
it's 36...to be exact..

*winked wink*

twin turbos? no problem ler.. lorry turbo also can.. muahahaha, then my nos tank are bigger, longer and tougher. Ah ha, not to forget that it is also greater too... produce more power... go go baby go...!

Twin-turbo's should be "coupled" with a good 4" OD titanium exhaust ....

hehe...it's da cup + da firm-ness...i'm sure u don wanna even look at those dangling type,rite...
:_:

Duke Red said:
It's the cup size that really matters:angel_smile:

bikinigal said:
hehe...it's da cup + da firm-ness...i'm sure u don wanna even look at those dangling type,rite...

of course not. i know the eyong is dying to know the cup size. pls dont keep him in suspense:regular_smile:

Duke Red said:
of course not. i know the eyong is dying to know the cup size. pls dont keep him in suspense:regular_smile:

Aiya ... I am not tha back date leh ... Came outta the horses mouth about a few pages back ...

She's a CAPITAL ....

*hehehehe....*

bikinigal said:
Hmm...can I have 2 cups of milk please?
Anybody know the firmness level? :_: