HAMSAP girl!!!

hehe...trgurl..wanna do the honour..
i take da left ear, u take the right ear..we picit n twist together....
muahahahaha...evil evil..women are evil...!!:_:

trgurl said:
u like ur gf twist ur ear like tis ah..:_:

No PAIN ....

NO PLEASURES .......

Bring it on, babies ........ Muuuuaaaa Hahahahahaha .........

add some clips and candles..........
errr........some cuffs and whips also?!

kekekekeke

i prefer to tease with some honey n strawberries 1st...
don really like da 'rough excitement'...i prefer to do it slow, tease it hard n make it stand...

then, twist it off.....
muahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha...

^^ BG really know how to flirt. i stand a side and learn hehehe

hamsap GT babe asked 'you got ticketo?'

yo trgurl..
i'll be in taman tun's alibaba for tt tonite...around 11pm...
going with manofwar...so, meeting u there?
nicole_nic got 'curfew'...so, cant go out dat late...u c how la..sms me if u r coming..
stil got my num,rite?

BG! so the ALIBABA is a mamak ah??
didnt really look at da mamaks name in tmn tun b4,,,
ok i wil sms u after my work 10pm.. probly wil see u there since i alwys nowhere 2 go on fri nite.. pity...

haha....yea lor never heard of alibaba.....BG,anyway u'll reached there at 11? or reach ur hotel at 11??

bikinigal said:
hehe...trgurl..wanna do the honour..
i take da left ear, u take the right ear..we picit n twist together....
muahahahaha...evil evil..women are evil...!!:_:

whose ears u wanna twist? not mine right?

bikinigal said:
yo trgurl..
i'll be in taman tun's alibaba for tt tonite...around 11pm...
going with manofwar...so, meeting u there?
nicole_nic got 'curfew'...so, cant go out dat late...u c how la..sms me if u r coming..
stil got my num,rite?

eh, i also wanna join.. can ar? don't mind right? muahahaha, i don't have your number wor...

welcome welcome....any "interesting" story/experience to share??

1st of all, welcome to kiatkiat....mmm..make me wonder mana 'kiat'??hehehe...

anyway, those without my hp, jot this down..
zero1duafoursatu9tigaeightlapan2
(make sure u guys don wake me up @ 2am in morning, asking me go pee pee can liao..)

cheers~!!

bikinigal said:
1st of all, welcome to kiatkiat....mmm..make me wonder mana 'kiat'??hehehe...

anyway, those without my hp, jot this down..
zero1duafoursatu9tigaeightlapan2
(make sure u guys don wake me up @ 2am in morning, asking me go pee pee can liao..)

cheers~!!
Thanks for the number. Can I call you to set up an appointment to test out your 'firmness' to use as a baseline for future reference or experiment? :_:

can i ask the hitz morning crew to make a gotcha prank on u ?