HAMSAP girl!!!

it has no other meaning but juz put it for fun... :_: for me, i wont call at 2am but 4am... :X-: this is much better and more fun!

civic_rs said:
can go with u cacin? need to bring some note pad to job down.. kekeke
I don't really mind. But, need to ask whether BG will mind or not :_: . I do think that 2 people can make better 'notes' than 1 person :regular_smile:

cacin said:
I don't really mind. But, need to ask whether BG will mind or not :_: . I do think that 2 people can make better 'notes' than 1 person :regular_smile:

No competition leh .... Share share lor. One for each person, mar.

Like that also need to ajar 1.

Spot on, my man ...

But underwear cannot share, ok ...... OK ???

can i join u all as well? well, i juz wanna record everything with my instruments and so we can review back our "experiment"... :_:

Kiatkiat said:
can i join u all as well? well, i juz wanna record everything with my instruments and so we can review back our "experiment"... :_:

We are sure we have "instruments" as well ..... But not so sure what sort of "INSTRUMENTS" you are referring to here?

hehehe ....

cacin : firm-ness ar..no need check la..i'm still solid....

civic_rs : u will need a cam to film the movements..it's better than a notebook to jot down ONLY the notes...

munky : i listen to rudy&jj almost every morning..do u think i can 'kena' ar??hehe..well, it depends on how good ur set-up is lo....

bikinigal said:
cacin : firm-ness ar..no need check la..i'm still solid....

civic_rs : u will need a cam to film the movements..it's better than a notebook to jot down ONLY the notes...

munky : i listen to rudy&jj almost every morning..do u think i can 'kena' ar??hehe..well, it depends on how good ur set-up is lo....

Ok la. You say solid. But, from my line of work, I need to make sure by myself. So, let me see/feel/test how 'solid' you are. Like I said, I want to test your 'solidness'. So, next time, I know what I get will be solid or not. Let me use your 'solidness' as a reference point. Can a? :X-:

Ok civic_rs, bring your cam along. If you don't have, I'll bring mine lor...:_:

yongfei : it's all about hamsap zthians....tell me u r one of them..i'll be glad to hamsap along....

sexy is not the word to describe this thread........

HAMSAP is the correct word.......full of evil/erotic imagination once someone pulls out the plug.

bikinigal said:
yo trgurl..
i'll be in taman tun's alibaba for tt tonite...around 11pm...
going with manofwar...so, meeting u there?
nicole_nic got 'curfew'...so, cant go out dat late...u c how la..sms me if u r coming..
stil got my num,rite?

yo BG...

were u in KL... alah... why did u come when i wasnt around...

potong stim la u nie...

miahahahahahhaha

u la potong stim..din check earlier...now wanna blame me pulak??:angry_smile:

SnooPDoGGY said:
yo BG...

were u in KL... alah... why did u come when i wasnt around...

potong stim la u nie...

miahahahahahhaha

sorry that didn't follow the thread... was admitted to hospital.. today only discharged.. cam ar? hmmm, have to borrow leh... diu...

sorry la cacin.. we test together then baru i write down on notes...or u got cam, u bring it for me.. then can sell at pasar malam.. mauahahaha...

you guys are so shallow. grow up boys.
give us some respect will yah?

sheamir said:
you guys are so shallow. grow up boys.
give us some respect will yah?

look who is talking....

anyway, got admitted due to tonsilitis... can't swallow.. anyway, got to know a good looking chinese nurse.. kekeke... oh ya, trgurl not bad wor..

civic_rs said:
look who is talking....

anyway, got admitted due to tonsilitis... can't swallow.. anyway, got to know a good looking chinese nurse.. kekeke... oh ya, trgurl not bad wor..

Hmmm....should we give sympathy for your sickness or should we be jealous instead :_:

You say trgurl not bad? Who was used as a comparison? :X-: