TitanRev: Aiya bro, u get my meaning wrongly adi or maybe i didnt state it correctly hehe! I didn't mean to say that all girls are materialistic and yes my gf do love me a lot even though i can't afford any designer bags or luxury cars yet...The funny thing is, she rather i drive kancil than a Supra lolz!
So basically, is the fact of life that guys have to face these days...prices of goods, foods and etc are increasing every now and then. So, girls in fact would want a guy who can actually support themselves and at least have enough monthly salary to start a family and live in together...is not like older days where they actually dun mind suffering together...it wont work anymore with the prices going up like this...most marriage are ruined cuz of money...
BUT I do come across a few girls who dun mind at all taking care of their husbands/bf instead of them as their pay are much higher than them...so in short, true love do exist. Yes, a lot of girls out there which are materialistic and non-materialistic where some just want to have a normal descent guy who love them a lot will do...is hard to find both good guys and girls actually..
Why i said most of the rich guys have most of the pretty chicks by their side, is just from what i see lar...i mean guys with money of course go for pretty ones lo...
Nicole: From the look of your display picture...it tells me that u r one of those pretty ones hehe! Hot picture..
Yong: I think some of them allow it is cuz they thought the guys are sincere and wanna keep it for themselves and is cuz they love them a lot which is why they fully trusted them. Still some of the losers can't accept that they have been dumped for a reason kinda take revenge by posting the video...unless they cheated on them...but i still find is not right to post and embarassed the girls like this...
I strongly agree with u on that phrase to us guys "Yes, please do respect the girls and treasure them"
I better stop...if not i would be writing a long essay on this topic lolz!