HAMSAP girl!!!

well i don't blame guys for looking at us this way as there's many bad girls around.. hahaha

it goes the same also when girls say 'where have all the good guys gone?'.. or 'why all guys like to cheat?'

well i don't blame guys for looking at us this way as there's many bad girls around.. hahaha

it goes the same also when girls say 'where have all the good guys gone?'.. or 'why all guys like to cheat?'

Not all girls are bad...there are still decent and truthful ones around.

but lots of girl nowadays really more into money and materials leh....its not a bad thing after all tat gives a kind of insurance to their future o mayb at least after break up they still get away with enuf bags 2 start a store @ ebays...^^

hahahahaha~~I think the reason some behave like this is because maybe they don't trust a guy's words anymore....maybe they were hurt previously and have lost faith in a guy's sweet talk...now you see lots of news like this...guy promise this and that to the girl say how he love her so much...after make her pregnant...terus cabut, some borrow money from gf then varnish....some even more worst....take naked pictures of the gf and ransom her for money.....:banghead:

not all guys would spend on girls.. my 1st and 2nd ex, didn't buy me anything and i didn't ask/expect it from them too :)

taking picture and posting them online is wat i hate most...!@#%^&*
i dunno y girls even allow them 2 snap o take videos when they r doing 'it'
u c nowadays sooo many les with nice chicks...those chicks muz have really hurt from guys n now they r turning 2 les coz they dun thrust guys anymore....in the end of the day...less chicks for the guys.....come on guys....treats girls better

nicole...agree....but sumtimes it depends who's in it...my fren is damn rich but he's damn stingy on his gf....but damn 'fut lou' for his china chicks...lolz
another fren of mine pak tho wit this girl like 1 year already buy her a suzuki swift,share name house...countless of designer bags from his hard earn money....

wah.. hmmm... she's lucky in a way.. hope she'd appreciate the guy.. coz some girls likes to take advantage of nice sweet guys

another fren of mine pak tho wit this girl like 1 year already buy her a suzuki swift,share name house...countless of designer bags from his hard earn money....

TitanRev: Aiya bro, u get my meaning wrongly adi or maybe i didnt state it correctly hehe! I didn't mean to say that all girls are materialistic and yes my gf do love me a lot even though i can't afford any designer bags or luxury cars yet...The funny thing is, she rather i drive kancil than a Supra lolz!

So basically, is the fact of life that guys have to face these days...prices of goods, foods and etc are increasing every now and then. So, girls in fact would want a guy who can actually support themselves and at least have enough monthly salary to start a family and live in together...is not like older days where they actually dun mind suffering together...it wont work anymore with the prices going up like this...most marriage are ruined cuz of money...

BUT I do come across a few girls who dun mind at all taking care of their husbands/bf instead of them as their pay are much higher than them...so in short, true love do exist. Yes, a lot of girls out there which are materialistic and non-materialistic where some just want to have a normal descent guy who love them a lot will do...is hard to find both good guys and girls actually..

Why i said most of the rich guys have most of the pretty chicks by their side, is just from what i see lar...i mean guys with money of course go for pretty ones lo...

Nicole: From the look of your display picture...it tells me that u r one of those pretty ones hehe! Hot picture..

Yong: I think some of them allow it is cuz they thought the guys are sincere and wanna keep it for themselves and is cuz they love them a lot which is why they fully trusted them. Still some of the losers can't accept that they have been dumped for a reason kinda take revenge by posting the video...unless they cheated on them...but i still find is not right to post and embarassed the girls like this...:rofl:

I strongly agree with u on that phrase to us guys "Yes, please do respect the girls and treasure them"

I better stop...if not i would be writing a long essay on this topic lolz!

first of all, thanks for the compliment :) and secondly, u know what.. the pic is taken by my hubby before our car was stolen

Nicole: From the look of your display picture...it tells me that u r one of those pretty ones hehe! Hot picture..

i feel she's like taking advantage but then wat 2 do...tat guy loves her so much...

If gals come for money they will also leave for money, if gals really love you so much she would be heartache to see you spend hard earned money for her, my gal gal always stop me from buying luxurious stuff for her... but guy must act smart too, if she's really the one, then you should buy sth for her lah, as long as is affordable... if a gal asking for sth which he totally can't afford then pls save hassle and just dump her!!!

What an interesting post here.

I dun really know about relationship but i guess the most important things is being our own self. Because you can nvr mean others ppl expectation and you can't act throughout ur path of life trying to be someone else.

I also believe that to love a person, love for who they are. Everyday with the person, you feel secure, happy, calm and well quarrel maybe got. But it is the feeling keep it going. Not the gift and the present connect the relationship for it doesn't last forever.

Now a day, everything in the world is $$$$$ and lot of ppl have taken it as the most important things in the life that they willing to do almost anything for it which make me feel very painful to see it but anyway it is their choice and i have control of it. But i can do is being myself and do what i do best for me and for the love one.

Just my comment.:proud:

yeah i agree! just dump the girl who keeps on asking but not giving.. it's always give and take.. can't be selfish..

If gals come for money they will also leave for money, if gals really love you so much she would be heartache to see you spend hard earned money for her, my gal gal always stop me from buying luxurious stuff for her... but guy must act smart too, if she's really the one, then you should buy sth for her lah, as long as is affordable... if a gal asking for sth which he totally can't afford then pls save hassle and just dump her!!!

True enough...that's what my gf always said each time i try to buy expensive stuffs for her...i mean she feels happy which everytime she is happy I'm happy but she said is not necessary to waste so much money on such gifts...use it for better means instead...

Well once awhile, girls deserved to be pampered...and yes love basically at the end still is about how much u love someone and not their money or luxury stuffs...as long as enough to live, enjoy once awhile and happily together will do...

Nicole: Aww...I'm sorry to hear that...u mean by the GTR gone is stolen? Damn! I thought u guys sold it instead...car theft nowadays really very frequent...have to install security features adi...

You are right SF,

But surprised to see some want certain threads to be closed as well.....

hahaha....

SF, where have all these gals gone?

You are senior enough to know the story?

Is it because of that one guy?:confused:

What guy? Some threads are abandoned for too long so some request to close it or some threads
have reached the end of the topic and nothing more to discuss about.

About girls, u r asking the wrong person :biggrin: U need to ask fstrader or pm him. He has
been busy with girls lately...:listen:

What guy? Some threads are abandoned for too long so some request to close it or some threads
have reached the end of the topic and nothing more to discuss about.

About girls, u r asking the wrong person :biggrin: U need to ask fstrader or pm him. He has
been busy with girls lately...:listen:

My dear SF,

You are selling his name... lock, stock and barrel....

hahaha....

Is he the sensitive type or the sporting type?

Seldom see his posts nowadays....

Must be busy doing what as you said....:confused:

My dear SF,

You are selling his name... lock, stock and barrel....

hahaha....

Is he the sensitive type or the sporting type?

Seldom see his posts nowadays....

Must be busy doing what as you said....:confused:

You got to understand him, if his name not mentioned, he wont post one haha!