HAMSAP girl!!!

Seriously, so far never come across any chicks that drives Supra...guess too powerful for them to handle...hehe! Mini Couper, Alfa Romeo, Celica, this type of cars only lar...
Got one who drives 350z and occasionally drives a GTR :biggrin: You just need to spot who is the lady.

Than another one who drives a Corolla black top and occasionally a powerderful putra too...

btw, what is Leone driving now? I heard she got a new car right? Although still drift with her old car.

Wow! This type of girl really turn me on...loves such wild girls who can drive lolz! To me usually girls who drive Civic I find that they are kinda attractive...most of them so far i come across not bad leh...

Where can we see this 350Z lady? :thefinger:

Wow! This type of girl really turn me on...loves such wild girls who can drive lolz! To me usually girls who drive Civic I find that they are kinda attractive...most of them so far i come across not bad leh...

SF, you can stop day dreaming about that 2 girls that Boon mentioned...

350Z & GTR girl....taken....she's now a happy person to a nice good guy.

The other one also already taken....Hahahahaha

haha.... yeah. All taken.... you're out of luck.

SF, you can stop day dreaming about that 2 girls that Boon mentioned...

350Z & GTR girl....taken....she's now a happy person to a nice good guy.

The other one also already taken....Hahahahaha

haha.... yeah. All taken.... you're out of luck.

Lolz! Both of u dun so fast jump into conclusion 1st...I ask only where to see them and the most is make frens nia...ladies driving those cars are expected to be taken. I won't be looking for gf adi lar...haiyo.

TR how come u r so clear with all the lady drivers? lolz! Is like all the ladies seem to be a friend of urs leh...haihz...im not that lucky lolz!:banghead::thefinger:

ZTH is a small family mah....sure will get to know the people around here even didn't meet before....through thread or chatting...

her hubby is zth taikor

Lolz! ZTH Taikor? Don't tell me your wife actually drives a 350Z? Wah Lau eh!!! Both husband and wife rule the streets of Kepong. 1 white 800HP M3 and a wild lady driver as wife who drives a 350Z. Damn matching couple man...

No wonder always come across a Black 350Z around...

:creep: *Cabut*

SF, the hubby is a very nice and friendly guy....monster car...really monster.....

Lolz! ZTH Taikor? Don't tell me your wife actually drives a 350Z? Wah Lau eh!!! Both husband and wife rule the streets of Kepong. 1 white 800HP M3 and a wild lady driver as wife who drives a 350Z. Damn matching couple man...

No wonder always come across a Black 350Z around...

:creep: *Cabut*
Not 5115's wife ler.....:biggrin:
Go to any GTR gathering you'll meet the couples there... :love:

Lolz! Where they usually TT? Aiya, i'm not qualify to go for GTR gathering lar...dun even own one monster car...

TitanRev: Wow..not many ppl that is rich which is nice and friendly that i know of...this guy must be one of the humble ones..good good...:biggrin:

with all my respect,just leave the couple from this thread

:driver: we move on to SF's VIG now :biggrin:

my *VIG*? I mana ada *VIG* I'm still single and lonely..always drive alone that's why speeding all the way until tyre less than 2 years thread pun tinggal 20% left lolz! Still driving but dare not speed much adi...:rofl:

haha.. are u guys talking about me and my hubby?? well yea justin.. the R34 is gone :( sigh~ i miss it so much.. BUT then we still attend the GTRs meeting :p

boon - the GTR gone edi la

haha.. are u guys talking about me and my hubby?? well yea justin.. the R34 is gone :( sigh~ i miss it so much.. BUT then we still attend the GTRs meeting :p

GOSH!!..... I'm so out of touch these days... :confused:
Should move my ass back and lurk more in zth for the latest news....

-edited-

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Fuck...now only I recall the sad incident..... (hits me straight after I posted the above)
Still not found yet?!...

I thought there were news previously of the location?

btw, nicole; sorry to bring out this sad memory. silly me :banghead:

Nicole, how are you doing? hope everything is fine...Wish you all the best with Russ...let the old and not happy memory go and cherish those good ones.....this year 2009 seems to pass so fast..

I still remember, the 1st time you appear on a car mag....titled the chick modder....that time still with the Spectra....those were the days...I think I still have that copy of the mag some where because I basically collect all mags about cars.....

Damn! No wonder all the pretty girls seems to dissapear...they are all with the nice rich guys lolz! Didn't know His wife, nicole is this pretty..GTR is a good car and a legend though...yes Car Mag must keep TR...can't throw...is all very precious to us...

whoa.. i'm not THAT pretty ok? hahaha.. anyway i keep car mags as well.. but the edition which i'm on, don't know where it is :p must try to find it one day

b00n, it's ok ler.. it has been a year already.. we have to move on

Damn! No wonder all the pretty girls seems to dissapear...they are all with the nice rich guys lolz! Didn't know His wife, nicole is this pretty..GTR is a good car and a legend though...yes Car Mag must keep TR...can't throw...is all very precious to us...

Bro, aiya..why you say like that....who told you girls want money and materialistic stuff only? They also put in effort in the relationship one ok...you think so easy meh...like your VIG, you think she not really love you? Don't group all the ladies/girls uder the same category leh....girls if they really love you they put in 100% of effort in the relationship....respect a bit lah to the girls/ladies and your VIG... :biggrin: