Half Cut / Spare Part Shop

najibkl

Chop / Spare Part Shop

Any chop/spare part shop that u all have been dealing for??

Location =
Fone No =
Map= (if any)
Rating =

check trading thread.. very interesting. under engine and performance. some having sales (year end mega sale i think)...where a 4G92 DOHC only sells at RM900.

Onn Tat parts shop..not bad oso but costly

Mun LEe auto part.. Puchong..tis not bad..quite frenly n cheap oso

both can found in motortrader...

other than tat..u can search in zth under ' marketplace'...most of the things can find there...

Oic...Thx gang...

Besides dat, any else in Klang Valley??

yo bro
go 4 mun lee in puchong

they are nice n the stuffs there are cheap

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo bro
go 4 mun lee in puchong

they are nice n the stuffs there are cheap

if go Mun Lee....as wel as go to AutoEquipe oso....nearby only..hehe...

but hv to call 2st b4 go la...las time i went there..no ppl in the shop....sigh....

most best halfcut shop in the malaysia i think zerotohundred marketplace.all got.hahhahaha :biggrin:

huakenny said:
if go Mun Lee....as wel as go to AutoEquipe oso....nearby only..hehe...

but hv to call 2st b4 go la...las time i went there..no ppl in the shop....sigh....

AutoEquipe oso in Puchong meh?? AutoEquipe got magazine rite??

Not all item sell in marketplace...Brg baik who want to sell...

najibkl said:
AutoEquipe oso in Puchong meh?? AutoEquipe got magazine rite??

Not all item sell in marketplace...Brg baik who want to sell...

puchong ioi busines park lo....at there ma...

zth member as well..can search in zth for telephone or address..

cheers...