WRC H4 Super Size Bulb
Only H4 70/80W (not the 55/60W)

Can be used on plastic/glass headlamps
Can be used with original wiring or with relay kit wiring

Colour Bluish - slightly more bluish than Philips Diamond Vision
Brightness - slightly brighter than diamond vision

Comparison with Michiba Super Size H4 55/60W :
WRC is brighter, colour with the first batch Michiba about the same
It actually manufactured from the same factory as Michiba.

If wanted to see, pls drive your car to my place at nite, can fit to your car and have a look. Please call me to arrange first.

Warranty : 3 months
Price : RM160 Nego

Kum 012-2182632
[email protected]
http://www.maxperformance.com.my
DUN PM, SMS OR EMAIL ONLY, PMs WILL NOT RECEIVE MY REPLY....WASTE TIME TO WAIT...​

For urgent buys, pls call me directly, dun PM/Email/Reply here

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/images/wrch4-super-2.jpg

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/images/wrch4-super-1.jpg

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/pictures/zth/maxbanner_01.gif​

my headlights have some problem on the driver's side, sometime got sometimes dun have.. maybe is the wiring. i'm willing to but this WRC super size bulb, but can u install and check wat's wrong with my headlights as well?

tested on original wiring, no problem.

so this can be used either with ori wiring or with the relay wiring

blackshirt said:
If stock wiring is 55w/60w can be used? Will overload the wiring?

my headlights have some problem on the driver's side, sometime got sometimes dun have.. maybe is the wiring. i'm willing to buy this WRC super size bulb, but can u install and check wat's wrong with my headlights as well?

ctquah:
you need to come over, i can have a look first

can we meet somewhere near IKEA?

pdguy:
what is this sentence means in my fuel saver device thread???

" ....... try n get the result !@#$%*& hehehehehe "

how about on rainy day?? is't clear??

HMS said:
pdguy:
what is this sentence means in my fuel saver device thread???

" ....... try n get the result !@#$%*& hehehehehe "

wah bro still waiting for the answer loh ..... jus wana say was this type of things like u re selling need to test n only wil know teh result .... different car/engine/driving style/speed n other factors wil giv different result ! that all .... im sory if ofended or provoke or wana sabo ur bisnes in watever way ..... i dont mean any harm ! ..... hope u can understand ! thanks

about this item that i asked question ...no problem if u dont wana answer n thanks again bro ....... bye

well....its just rude to post the *** in the forum, unless you had tried it your self and the seller dun honour wat he claims.....and i believe you haven't tried this product on your car before.

My post there already stated the driving style, traffic condition and the route before and after fixing the unit.....that is why i give money back guarantee for claims of minimum gain of 50km per tank of petrol extra mileage. Please read clearly what I stated and what I offer, I know many stuff outside claim to save petrol and many dun work, this is why I offer the money back guarantee.

Its not I dun wanna to answer your question here, just that i take it seriously about your post there, maybe you can clarify back on wat you had posted there.

I dun want to be rude or to make enemy here.......so I also hope that forumers here can also respect me a bit, and also think properly before giving comments.

Zth is not my main place to sell this fuel saver, mainly I supply to distributor or shops....but I wouldn't like people to potray me as a cheating seller, unless i can't honour my words.

pdguy said:
wah bro still waiting for the answer loh ..... jus wana say was this type of things like u re selling need to test n only wil know teh result .... different car/engine/driving style/speed n other factors wil giv different result ! that all .... im sory if ofended or provoke or wana sabo ur bisnes in watever way ..... i dont mean any harm ! ..... hope u can understand ! thanks

about this item that i asked question ...no problem if u dont wana answer n thanks again bro ....... bye

axcrow:
wet roads still visible, but not as good as yellow bulbs....its still better than the michiba 55W/philips diamond vision

ctquah:
i stay in OUG bro....

is the bulb is better then michiba 55w Super Whte?...if yes maybe i want to change

yes much better.....

Anything, pls leave your email here I will try to answer asap, or u can email to me for orders or pricing, PMs will not receive my reply, waste of time always waiting for zth to load/submit/60second wait

kambingcool said:
is the bulb is better then michiba 55w Super Whte?...if yes maybe i want to change

bro..where are u located?how much u can reduce the price?civic can fit or not?

-Any good price for me ah bro since i've bought a pair of michiba's from u.
Wira SE with Promote.
-The michiba i sold already after i installed HID into my headlamp.

PM me bro coz wanna fix at other car.TQ KUM.:shades_smile:

windex & redse:

leave ur email here, i will reply with pricing
I am at OUG
Civic EK, EG local headlamp not JDM, EF local headlamp not JDM can fit

I wonder why i leave so many reminders that I dun use PM, still got ppl want me to PM, I also reminded to leave the email address or email to me directly.....hai....susah lar to make a living in zth

I work much faster with Email, I work very slow with PM
Easy to attach pics with email, troublesome to do with PM
I can track conversation easy with email, not posible with PM
My email size is virtually unlimited, PM only can store 200
So I hope ppl understand why I prefer email, until i switch off my PM

2 thumbs up for brother Kum................very trust worthy fellow..............

kiran:
thanks bro

redse:
already emailed to you