Wat made u hate vios??? ur ex-girlfriend own a vios before???? just kindding ya dont angryplz tell the sohai vios, bfore everthing happens, install a BOT.......If not, no eyes see....
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
I HATE VIOS !
Wat made u hate vios??? ur ex-girlfriend own a vios before???? just kindding ya dont angryplz tell the sohai vios, bfore everthing happens, install a BOT.......If not, no eyes see....
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
I HATE VIOS !
u mean u try with perdana b4 with myvi or how...????
u should read my 1st post on perdana specs...
can't get wat u mean....hehe
:hmmmm: :hmmmm:
To me, VIOS should be sold around 40k for what it has....what a waste of good monies.....
hahahahaha...........
Frankly, I cant stand the way vios is designed exteriorly and interiorly and selling 80k......
In my mind, 80K can buy quite a number of handsome cars, I dont like CITY either but I must forgive it's design for the power of the CVT offers.....
To me, VIOS should be sold around 40k for what it has....what a waste of good monies.....
my 10 dollar opinion :)
Vios is not a highrev machine, but due to the BOT boost, it improve the response of the car, hence by using its low n mid power it can gain speed already. However, I believe in a long highway going for top speed, waja will catch up.
why dont u go teamcity forum?????? u'll see almost 100% claiming victory over vios... lol...... even my puny 1.3 accidentally ate a vios... heh heh heh..does anyone noticed a vios silver colour....he converted manual,take out his rear seat & putting some racing camshaft la,bla bla bla.....
but..............
end up blow his engine while outstation.....u can noticed this by his big B3 garage sticker on his ride....(info from viosclub member)
from u all opinion, how bout city 1.5 vtec VS vios......??? comments pls!
any vios owner wana put some comment here..............come on...