2) Perdana
3) Vios

400m
1) GTi
2) Perdana
3) Vios (Far away)

1000m
1) GTi (Block Perdana)
2) Perdana (Close, cant pass cause GTi driver is a good blocker and have better response car)
3) Wira SE Maroon 4G15 (M) (Chase Perdana next)
4) Vios (Eat my shit)

how come tiba-tiba got wira Se (m).......on 3rd place.....poor lil vios......:bawling:

Unfortunately I won't be able to answer your question as I am afraid that it will cause ill will towards owners of the above mentioned cars but I do believe that my nickname can tell you the answer though :) best of luck!

haha.....yor avatar reveals yor answer......come join us la for test....let the vios bite all our dust......:burnout: :burnout:

6a12 v6 sure delay 3-4 sec b4 power kicks in during pick up due to fat heavy body. Gti difinitely will lead within 0-100 kmh.

u r rite,bro.....heavy a bit la when picking up....plus my weight somemore.....aiya....can't imagine....:banghead:

100m no 2nd is vios la wey, perdana damn slow pickup even with myvi also look, i tried b4

u mean u try with perdana b4 with myvi or how...????
u should read my 1st post on perdana specs...
can't get wat u mean....hehe

:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

vios is just a tiny pampered toy....how to compare to those hardcore performance car la....aiyo...diff catergory la bro...

then i'll ask him to sit under a tree and watch d game between gti & perdana.....heheheh:rofl:

same wit me since my wira just changed to 1.6 mivec auto , my friend challenge me wit his vios e-spec with 15" rim and twin exhaust. So any sifu try before??

so wat's the result between u and the vios??......:proud:

dun underestimate vios actually coz with its damm light chassis & body.... their pick up is there but i dun think it can beat neither V6 or gti on 1000m...

dun say cornering....lagi teruk! many vios oversteer since it's 2nd batch on the road....

so wat's the result between u and the vios??......:proud:

the result? still needless to say la bro...of cos 1.6 mivec auto will ahead, yet vios its still auto wat...erm..never take vios come to compare with performance ler, in handling wise..it totally sux, in performance wise...honda city is way more better than vios...!! vios is just a hot chics fetcher car during nite out clubbin only....or maybe for office ladies? no offense to vios owners , it's just quite true..bear in mind....vios is not a performance car, it's a comfort car only...

not yet try lee just waiting my car finish endose and puspakom

my advice to the vios owner is, if u are really serious in competing with those other 2 cars, i think u need to do some mods to your car. i'd suggest you to BOT your engine, it will surely give both of those car a little hard time. of cos you are going to be the last in every category if race them out. stock vios hp is way far from both of the car. anyway it is only a suggestions. have a nice day.

P/s: check dis out ------>>>> http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2639110

to be frank...there's a vios BOT with 0.5bar boosting,TD04HL from GSR,stock internals but added metal gasket in penang here, tested with 4G91 ..vios lost in half a car space in 300m length..i would say not becos the matter of BHP..its the matter of torque tats 4G91 could actually work out when vios it was just plain auto transmission..

plz tell the sohai vios, bfore everthing happens, install a BOT.......If not, no eyes see....

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

I HATE VIOS !

I actually had seen vios boosting more than 0.5 bar in thailand, a typical 2.0 vtec civic lose kau kau during 60kmh-150kmh...........

But how durable ? I think isnt durable at all, vios is built for aunties, not hardcore....Unless an engine swap....Still there is some problem with the suspension setup......

haha...i did not have prejudice against vios ler,but what i said it just what ppl had experience it before and its really fact..buthen yea....vios is built for aunties, and comfort drive...if want performance buy la those built up with 4T'S 20v Blacktop engine, or those sporty toyota with 3sgte...maybe 1 or 2JZ..

yeah in thailand they can get a limited edition stock 1.5 turbo manual vios. but u can't get it here in malaysia.

haha...i did not have prejudice against vios ler,but what i said it just what ppl had experience it before and its really fact..buthen yea....vios is built for aunties, and comfort drive...if want performance buy la those built up with 4T'S 20v Blacktop engine, or those sporty toyota with 3sgte...maybe 1 or 2JZ..

hehe i know. or maybe an altezza 3s-ge, mr-s/celica 2zz-ge, they are all potential monster. hehe i admire toyota la.

wowowo stop flaming those vios owner la , I just asking anyone try this match before since my friend "provoke" me every time at kopitiam. Well at least vios is a car that over RM80k right compare to ploton