Group Fix: Rear Torsion Bar Bushes for A32

what time you go there and what time the car is ready?

So now is like driving a new car? Since you have "new spring", "new absorbers", new front busheds changed, and new rear bushes changed.........

Lawcc said:
what time you go there and what time the car is ready?

So now is like driving a new car? Since you have "new spring", "new absorbers", new front busheds changed, and new rear bushes changed.........
went there around 10am+...car ready around 6pm+...

feels good mate...havent have this feeling for a long time liao...hehe

Heh...Lee also found some other things under your car... :smile:

Seems a lot of screws and nuts were loose or never tightened...

You REALLY have to have a chat with your regular mechanic...

defcon1 said:
Heh...Lee also found some other things under your car... :smile:

Seems a lot of screws and nuts were lose or never tightened...

You REALLY have to have a chat with your regular mechanic...
:smile:...well...will be there more often now....

Ong / Defcon: really so still ken get now????????? n oso a.......did u all heard about the pedders suspension from aussie????

wao:omg_smile: .........quite expensive oso ar........wait i got $$ 1st........all go to the "heaven of wallet" liao....:cry_smile:

Ultimate Cefiro said:
wao:omg_smile: .........quite expensive oso ar........wait i got $$ 1st........all go to the "heaven of wallet" liao....:cry_smile:
consider cheap liow coz change all arms bushes...try n get quote from TC...:biggrin:

Ong: ya eh?????? how many bushes???? i noe dat normally the car main service center provide more more expensive coz they onli supply the whole parts other than the bush ma.......when i drove MR2 last time itz the same thing.....parts for MR2 is quite cheap even u bought from UMW.....but the undercarriage parts ar?? flying price wo........ steering rack RM7000~ more expensive than the W210....E-class......the TRD bushes oso cost me RM1.xk n summore brough bek by my fren.............i think onli 11 bushes......if i still remember......4 years ago........