Grounding Wire Kit

he....he..he...just came back from langkawi...thanx kusa....mybe aku kena belanja ko minum...

ijoe... remember me arr... the one who drove toyota seg n bought the grounding cable from you at makro cheras on last thursday.... just install it following your direction right after i received it from you...
the result some make me happy n some not....
the headlight looks like brightier than before, it make me happy, but the ignition bring me the problem, because when i want to start the engine, it like difficult to ignite, i need a second ignition to make it start.... can u redo my wiring back on the grounding wire? :)

anyway, nice to meet you ijoe, u deserve the good trader rating from me, just looking forward to install your bonnet damper..... :)

weirder...bro..mybe next time when u want d bonet absober i tried to check yr grounding connectivity....mybe something at yr coil or els...

still have the grounding cable?i wan one set can you deliver to penang and how much thanks

still out of stock right now...warehouse already bo liaw....i'm still waiting for d kontena to arrive...d tawkeh alredy go bring d kontena back...all geng who already booked GC from me...me already plce a list for u all..dont wory...just waiting for d kontena...mybe in 1 or 2 weeks will b arrive la...hopefully...OK geng...really...realy sorry...

ijoe said:
weirder...bro..mybe next time when u want d bonet absober i tried to check yr grounding connectivity....mybe something at yr coil or els...

ok fren....
no prob... furthermore, still can use but not nice laa when u want to srat the engine n the ignition stuck2.... hehe.... mebbe next time we meet... ;)

can buy just the metal plate...
coz i just need that........... enjin bay berselerak wid wires...

sory..bro..rasenya tak de jual benda alah tu saje...tapi aku try tanyalah kot..kot ada...kalau ada aku inform ko balik..ok geng...

all.who pm me and update here tq..already put u all in my booking list...

Yo ijoe , since everybody interested with your grounding kit why not me. reserve one for me also. thanks. pm me when your gc has stock already.

all.. members...i got many stock arrive to me now...already take picture but forgot to bring my memory card...he..he.. tomorow la...i update...

good news is but not realy good la..i got a litlle stock of ground cable big & small with me...that GC r sesat with other stock that ship to d warehouse...mybe they just nak penuhkan kotak je kut...ordered GC still waiting.. coz that shipment still not arrived with some other item also......

so...i will tried to update as soon all d shipment arrived...actually i already talk to d taukeh....call d taukeh at oversea beb...abis la bill aku...he..he..he.. he already bought it..just for setlement only...that admin dont want to know la...btw me will updat to u all when d stock arrive...

so...for d little stock that i have...i will call & PM me to all d members who already book with me...first book first serv...so..if i call/sms u & PM u within 2 days not answer...will go next booking person...OK.. adil la...others ..really sorry ..still need to wait for d true shipment arrive....dont worry beb..i already incest a lot of money on this...he..he..hee...

btw forgot to tell u all..now all price will raise....macm minyak plak...it is according to their currency exchange & other thing too many dah naikkk & naikk...they said to me la...
but not much la...only RM3 je raise...for me i only maintain my margin...OK..plz understand OK...if riase again pun same to me...i only take my margin only...dont want more or less....he...he..he...but OK la...geng still cheap la...only RM3 je raise...friend speak ar...i dont know why they raise d price...they only said to me is bcoz their exchange rate & fuel rate...myb la kot...i paid what i supposed to paid u paid to me what u supposed to paid OK...al geng....OK la tu...for those who already bought early..untung u all...

wait for my sms & PM...others who still dont have hope can wait...mybe 2-3 weeks can have it la...i already dump a lot of money there...dont worry...

Hi Ijoe,

You just mention in your last posted have a GC big cable and the price also increase.OK, if your stock arrive, can i book 1 set of GC (the big one).Please let me know if GC already with you.

hi, please PM me urgently when you have the GW kit for sell. thanks!

yesterday...already contact all buyer that booking before...some of them r not here..sad...some og them already taken & instal it from monday till yesterday...however me need to sell it first...laster can wait for d shipment arrive la...so...whoever want d ground Cable can come & c me tonite at esso, sunway pyramid...9:30pm....first come first serv...i'll be glad..if u can confirm u r coming by sms to me...OK..lot of other stuff will bring in too...so come la...he..he..

019-6076246....