Grounding Wire Kit

can collect it at Tabung Haji Building, Jalan Tun Razak sebside PNB bulding....near nikko hotel...near KLCC...
cal/sms first before come....

019-6076246 (ijoe)

do you sell just the main connector?the one that has all the holes..

nop ...sory bro..all come in 1 nice pack....

Bro can do installation for me...??

Where to meet u and how much does it cost to fit the bigger cables for my car...???

can collect it at Tabung Haji Building, Jalan Tun Razak sebside PNB bulding....near nikko hotel...near KLCC...
cal/sms first before come....

019-6076246 (ijoe)

after opis hour...at bandar tasik selatan or makro cheras also can....8pm-10:30pm

cal/sms to book first....

partyJOE said:
has gud effect on my ride now.... free bump...

partyJOE, post pic plzz..
want to know how ur engine bay looks like..
installed by ueself or ijoe did?

ijoe.. sorry i was not available last nite..
will contact u for another appointment.. ;)

one silly question... what is this "free bump" ? :tongue:

takumi86 said:

B..Bring
U..Up
M..MY
P..Post

that mean partyjoe just help out ijoe with no charge at all (of course la free mean no need to pay :)) to bring this thread always on the top of the other thread... so.. it will be always visible to everybody....
rite guys? ....;)

takumi86 said:
partyJOE, post pic plzz..
want to know how ur engine bay looks like..
installed by ueself or ijoe did?

ijoe.. sorry i was not available last nite..
will contact u for another appointment.. ;)

takumi... i got no camera lar bro... but i tell i run the wiring damn neatly.. luks cuns..
ask ijoe to install 4 u.. his 1 also very neat...
free bump:now u know aredy ha...(thx weirder)

kekeke... thankss for de explaination.. ;)
i tot just want to add the number of post..
so faster to be senior member.. anyway.. i just "member" ;)

ok ok... i go 4 ijoe grounding...
will pm him to meet up somewhere..

VERY friendly and good seller ler.... BEyond KAKI!! hahahahha BRo.... you left your testing pen in my car leh.. still connect to the battery.. I balik rumah baru tau :P hahahahha IF pass by PJ call me la ya.. will pass it back to you. Anyways Good seller~~ FREE BUMP!!!

PasSIoN™ said:
VERY friendly and good seller ler.... BEyond KAKI!! hahahahha BRo.... you left your testing pen in my car leh.. still connect to the battery.. I balik rumah baru tau :P hahahahha IF pass by PJ call me la ya.. will pass it back to you. Anyways Good seller~~ FREE BUMP!!!
gv him a trader rating if u wish

post ur engine bay photo here lo..let us see see ma.......

Sorry fren... poor ppl like me no camera leh.. hahaha the hp camera can't take anything for nuts 1 really. dun worry ler.... won't be messy. Nothing to worry.

aiyoo..patutla...i cari tak jumpa..nevermind...next time u nak beli barang lagi..can return back to me...bukan kedekut...tapi dah banyak jasa test pun tu kat aku....he..he...sayang beb....

thanx to all member who give a lot of support to me...really apreciate it...mybe later me can bring in more stuff with a good price to u all...

Hey ijoe, interested in a set. Won't affect my volt stabilizer rite? hahahaa.... of course not... install for me k. I also will tolong menolong dun worry. We'll arange appointment once i got the time. Do tell me when you are in PJ or Subang area. If not, i'll arrange a day when i can go down to meet u.

all..geng...whao ever want d ground cable...or anything that i sell. can get it from me this night at esso, sunway pyramid round 9:30pm OK...me wait u all there....

i drive black wira with SARD sticker...ok c u all there....!!

iJoe;

Thanks for ur's nice stuffs & i've been installed my car by today.
Thanks for u to bought coke for me last night, thanks.
The GW really got effect, i've observed the interior lighting when idle, a/cond cut in & cut out the lighting brightness still maintain. Engine idling become more stable. i felt satisfy.

GOOD STUFFS! NICE PERSON! & REALLY FRIENDLY~~~

nice guy... jus got mine install an hour ago....