Grounding Wire Kit

bro, say wanna provide me the package pic? :)

lau from sarawak & cacin from penang package...sorry late post....

hi joe,

grounding cable still available???
i nak jugak.
will you be in PJ this friday night?

ijoe said:
lau from sarawak & cacin from penang package...sorry late post....

Bro! Thanks alot dude! I just received your parcel 1 minute ago. Opened the package! Everything is OK. will install it on this coming Sunday. Will upload photo of my engine bay after install.

Nice guy, easy to nego.... look forward for more business in future. :) :rock:

wah.. ijoe.. very good respond aaR??..
tonite can come fetch me at KLIA ka?.. hahaha.. kidding!.. ;)

Rays39 said:
iJoe;

Thanks for ur's nice stuffs & i've been installed my car by today.
Thanks for u to bought coke for me last night, thanks.
The GW really got effect, i've observed the interior lighting when idle, a/cond cut in & cut out the lighting brightness still maintain. Engine idling become more stable. i felt satisfy.

GOOD STUFFS! NICE PERSON! & REALLY FRIENDLY~~~

i seconded !!

nice seller although i bought the item without installation yesterday but he'd generously gave me some tips on how to installed it.. the items works great and solved my performance issue.. thumbs up for him and wish him best of luck on his sales..

regards

- faisal - th plantations berhad

Ha :)
Received the item already :)
Can you tell me where to put the grounding point on an Iswara? Thanks.

ijoe, give me a pm if come to subang jaya area...

all geng...all ground cable r out already ...only for alan left...alan pick up today otherwise...me let it go..he..he..he...no lah..me wil keep for u as promise..but dont worry geng...my new stock will be arrive next week supposed...so..should be dilivered to u all by next week also...just dont knw if i stil can get the RM35 1...coz before this i already borong all RM35 1...only left for RM55...let u know later...plz alway do update here...
btw RM55 very good also..just diffrent RM20 only but their size& wheight r difft...good for those who playing ICE....for RM55 1 i need to spend hundreds at outside shop...

plz call/sms me at 019-6076246 for booking...to make it easier...if d item arrive will call u...for outsider KL...plz send me yr addres also...so easy 4 me to post it 4 u geng....OK!!

BTW me will stop for biz a while until this thurday coz have a business trip to langkawi..so me will be back fo bizz only on friday i think...next week...

me got alot of others stuuf also...come la..c me at ess. sunway pyramid today round 10pm...can have cit cat also..he...he...only gc r bo liaw...others still have....!!

only ground wire r out ..other still have...bro azamm...did u want d bonet absober meh.?

ijoe.. grounding wire only.... heheh .. my car still new. still virgin.. dun wan tebuk2 laa .. wait la after waranti expired.. hehhee

when i receved yr pm already out of stock...but already put u in my list book...when d stock arrive will call u...

all geng...me will be off fo bizz until thursday....anything just sms me...i tried answer u by sms...

btw...for grounding cable...i think cant make it next week...coz already call d supplier...he r now at taiwan..pickup their supply...so his assitant said will be back in 2 or 3 weeks.. so keep patient man..when d stock arrive me call u u all...all that already pm me & sms me to book..already put in my list..so dont worry...!!!

thanx to all.!!!

ijoe said:
just arrived bro...alvin said that u already install d strobe light..very cun...u drill ar???

beli bumper spotlight (should've bought from you.. brother's mahal sial!!) then went to subang, ask the acc. shop guy to pasang the strobes on my bumper. pocketrocket drilled his signal lights :D

Good shit from this man, folks! five thumbs up!