Grounding Wire Kit

Very interested! I'm Lau, from Kuching, Sarawak. Can install in Proton Saga 1.5 Magma Engine? I can Bank-In money to you or using Internet banking transfer... Hope to hear good news from you. :)

ok everybody...me got more new nice stuff....later i update pic here...plz do check later...OK ...!

IJOE... thax 4 d grnd cable... gr8 stuff wit a gr8 price tag...
u deserve a good trader rating....cheers

hi bro..
interested... but, can u send pic, after installed the GW.
afraid that the wire will hang (short)

thankss...

wira only... ;)
i read on other thread..
wire not long enough, will coz hang maar! ;)
here the pic -> http://khguan.fotopic.net/p11998882.html

i really need to see pic b4 buy!..
thankss..

soo got any diff after installed? ;)
post pic plzz.. really help me to make decission..
soo many GW available in this forum maa..
but i think this is the cheapest wan.. ;)

huakenny...
thanks bro..for support me...

geng..actually..enough alredy...even ercedes also can install it...it depednd the way how u install it...dont worry...when u buy it for me..i teach u how 2 instal it ...no prob...trust me bro...

new stock r arrive...

npw got 2 size grounding cable..
normal - RM35
big - RM55 (good for those playing ICE)

big limited stock only....offer ma....he..he..he..

okies bro.. interested the normal one GW!
eehh.. how about the fog lamp?
got circle lamp one? how much?

if u drive to puchong, pls let me know..
will COD... ;)

thanks..

Size? Pic?

Can you please provide pic of the new cable? What's the gauge or mm2 size?

I'm Interested to the normal one. I want to buy one. :)

Friend, you got PM....

huakenny...
u got yr PM

takumi86..
i wait u at esso, sunway pyramid at 10pm - 11pm...tonight...send me yr no...my is 019-6076246

partyJOE..
not d volt stableizer only...me got 1 package set....original Micro compressor with warranty + fuel magnet + volt stblelizer + 2 air power...
RM??? call / PM me....cant post here right now...can kawtim 1 by 1 only....

aler.. baru ada cable besar? hahahaha..

got my strobe lights and grounding cables from ijoe last week.. nice guy and damn kao power car! hehe.

macih abang ijoe!

just arrived bro...alvin said that u already install d strobe light..very cun...u drill ar???

what the diff between 5 point wire n 6 point wire?
big cable oso come with 5 point arr?
:) me new boy... got a lot things to learn.... :)

just wanna to know how many AWG of the cables for normal type and the big type...

thanks.

bro..
ur wire is't cooper? 8 or 4 awg?

normal 1 shoulbe 8 or 6 AWG..defintely not 10 awg...big 1 should be 4 awg...

wire made from dont know made of what...very carefuull & neat their wire...can only c inside...but dont know what wire they using...but very cun....thire connector also...

yesterday install it to ben waja...cun..he buy the big 1...

if u use Ground cable...u should be easy to start and get better lamp brightnes...and no stalling enggine....
others must try & feel la...

its 5 point...installing depend on car ...lenght r enough...even waja still got many lenght left...

Hi Bro,

If i in KL town how to get your product? Let me know if you are be there...