Jane, it's just one of those very odd days..., thanks !, or maybe it was because of all the darkness around it.... heheheOriginally posted by cheaka@Feb 15 2005, 09:50
ColdAir: Your car looks clean..... :P
Originally posted by coldair+Feb 15 2005, 10:46 -->
QUOTE (coldair @ Feb 15 2005, 10:46 ) --QuoteBegin-cheaka
@Feb 15 2005, 09:50
ColdAir: Your car looks clean..... :P
Jane, it's just one of those very odd days..., thanks !, or maybe it was because of all the darkness around it.... hehehe [/b][/quote] Hi.. Uncle, ur car really look clean or maybe b'cos of the weather... cheers' |
Uncle what happend to u on the last outing leh.....last minute MIA. I thought u goin to test with SKAGEE.... :lol: Happy Chines New Year! ;)Originally posted by coldair@Feb 15 2005, 11:58
Hahahaha..., like I said... it's because it's dark and you don't get to see nothing.
My car cannot make it one la...
kaaaaan...pei !!!
Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk.... :POriginally posted by coldair@Feb 15 2005, 14:06
Mmmmm.., I think the leopard got bored from hanging around too long and besides there were game wardens that took aim and was indiscriminately
shooting at it la, leopard went for a drink else where...
Oh yea.... Gong Xi Fa Cai to all.
Originally posted by space_cowboy+Feb 15 2005, 23:34 -->
QUOTE (space_cowboy @ Feb 15 2005, 23:34 ) --QuoteBegin-coldair
@Feb 15 2005, 14:06
Mmmmm.., I think the leopard got bored from hanging around too long and besides there were game wardens that took aim and was indiscriminately
shooting at it la, leopard went for a drink else where...
Oh yea.... Gong Xi Fa Cai to all.
Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk.... :P GON XI...GONG XI NI....Uncle no Ang Pow arr..??We all here bujang u know, ask Jebu lah if u dun believe.. cheers'[/b][/quote] Hahahahahaha...., me merajuk?. Well I know you are bujang but I also used be one, I have now turned "uncle" and btw "uncle" used to go around deflating car tyres and deflating big bujang boys would not be any more difficult to do so, there's a way to do it ... hahahahaha..... (j/k ah...). Ang pow for you if you go follow thru' that find in Ipoh... ssssssssshhhhh. Have a nice day !!. |
No...NO...Originally posted by uras@Feb 16 2005, 16:09
muahahahahahahaahahahahaahahahahaha!!!!! i have nothing to say so just laugh ... hehehehehehehe .wax on,wax off!! wax on,wax off!!wax on,wax off!!wax on,wax off!!wax on,wax off!! altogether now!!
wax on,wax off!!wax on,wax off!!wax on,wax off!!wax on,wax off!! muahahahahahaah ..uncle gonna whack 9 lan me !! heheheheheheeheh
kah..kah..kah...Originally posted by coldair@Feb 16 2005, 21:57
wax in.., wax out.., yeah let me give it to you baby.... aaaahhhh hahahahahaha...