Greetings From ~ivy~

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oh fuck man... hahahaha.. .ms.Jun!!! u still can't get over bout the roti planta issue ka?

sorry la... sorry tat my gf laughed her head off at you. hahahaha.

aihh.... :blink: :blink:

ivy..plsler..don't be misled by these gaysters...especially ramsing. he's the most famous gayboy of all
my boss (blackie) treat me damn good. i juz arrived for work nia he show me this thread edi...
Regards;

oits julian! u are in the background oso okie? :lol:

Regards;

Originally posted by JUN@Jun 26 2004, 10:19 AM
aihh.... :blink: :blink:

ivy..plsler..don't be misled by these gaysters...especially ramsing. he's the most famous gayboy of all
my boss (blackie) treat me damn good. i juz arrived for work nia he show me this thread edi...
Regards;
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Err... okok.. me get it... me will not trust any 'gaysters' here.. ^_^ Me will listen to JUN :-0 hehehe...

~ IvY ~

haha..watla u Ivy..wanna tease me oso no nid like this one...that face was 'redone' by Mr. Blackhowling ler..anyway..juz for clarification and not buaya buaya stuff... :P I'm a guy btw... :lol: hc-e, ramsing n the others are juz jealous that all of them are attached n can't buaya u while i'm single and could do so w/o any guilty feelins...hahaha :D

yea..u better be careful of the biggest gayboy in zth.com a.k.a ramsing...i forgot where i placed one pic where he took together with prez bush of the u.s...hehehe....

Regards;

Hahahaha.... Jun... you're a funny person. Too bad the others like making fun of you... it's ok.. :) my friends like to make fun of me too... -_- shows that we are patient people... :P wahahhaha... :lol:

~ IvY ~

ms jun .. ahhahaahh see u already found a new friend in zth .... manyak bagus la u .. the real wolf in sheeps clothings ... hahahhahahahah :P :D :lol:

Jun's a nice dude.. very handsome... (but not gay, so ramsing's very dissapointed)...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jun 29 2004, 10:29 AM
Jun's a nice dude.. very handsome... (but not gay, so ramsing's very dissapointed)...
ahemm... :rolleyes:

Regards;

Ivy..better to have friends who make fun or tease u than not having any at all..shows that u've at least got some life n friends who can be comfortable enuff knowing that u won't get :angry: so easily when u kena tease by them..kekeke :) :rolleyes:

but that doesn't mean blackhowling, yolk, devious, ramsing and hc-e + the others can simply tembak me ler..i juz wrote this out of nowhere..not a single word represents my true feelings...muahaha :lol:

yolkah!weh..u not the 1st day know me rite? :lol: i so 'kuai chai' everyone knows one lor... :P i won't act good boy n innocent to kacau/buaya girls one... B) :P "I am who I am"..fuiyoh.. :lol:

wei enuff of me ler..this is Ivy's thread ler..later she
Regards;

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jun 29 2004, 10:29 AM
Eh! You sure aaa Blackhowling? That is not the picture that was painted for me. :P :rolleyes:

walao....introduction newbie here can go to page 10 liao ah???so chio ah....Ivy seems veli famous woh... :lol: i am newbie... :ph34r: