Greetings From ~ivy~

oh fuck man... hahahaha.. .ms.Jun!!! u still can't get over bout the roti planta issue ka?

sorry la... sorry tat my gf laughed her head off at you. hahahaha.

aihh.... :blink: :blink:

ivy..plsler..don't be misled by these gaysters...especially ramsing. he's the most famous gayboy of all
my boss (blackie) treat me damn good. i juz arrived for work nia he show me this thread edi...
Regards;

oits julian! u are in the background oso okie? :lol:

Regards;

Originally posted by JUN@Jun 26 2004, 10:19 AM
aihh.... :blink: :blink:

ivy..plsler..don't be misled by these gaysters...especially ramsing. he's the most famous gayboy of all
my boss (blackie) treat me damn good. i juz arrived for work nia he show me this thread edi...
Regards;
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Err... okok.. me get it... me will not trust any 'gaysters' here.. ^_^ Me will listen to JUN :-0 hehehe...

~ IvY ~

haha..watla u Ivy..wanna tease me oso no nid like this one...that face was 'redone' by Mr. Blackhowling ler..anyway..juz for clarification and not buaya buaya stuff... :P I'm a guy btw... :lol: hc-e, ramsing n the others are juz jealous that all of them are attached n can't buaya u while i'm single and could do so w/o any guilty feelins...hahaha :D

yea..u better be careful of the biggest gayboy in zth.com a.k.a ramsing...i forgot where i placed one pic where he took together with prez bush of the u.s...hehehe....

Regards;

Hahahaha.... Jun... you're a funny person. Too bad the others like making fun of you... it's ok.. :) my friends like to make fun of me too... -_- shows that we are patient people... :P wahahhaha... :lol:

~ IvY ~

ms jun .. ahhahaahh see u already found a new friend in zth .... manyak bagus la u .. the real wolf in sheeps clothings ... hahahhahahahah :P :D :lol:

Jun's a nice dude.. very handsome... (but not gay, so ramsing's very dissapointed)...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jun 29 2004, 10:29 AM
Jun's a nice dude.. very handsome... (but not gay, so ramsing's very dissapointed)...
ahemm... :rolleyes:

Regards;

Ivy..better to have friends who make fun or tease u than not having any at all..shows that u've at least got some life n friends who can be comfortable enuff knowing that u won't get :angry: so easily when u kena tease by them..kekeke :) :rolleyes:

but that doesn't mean blackhowling, yolk, devious, ramsing and hc-e + the others can simply tembak me ler..i juz wrote this out of nowhere..not a single word represents my true feelings...muahaha :lol:

yolkah!weh..u not the 1st day know me rite? :lol: i so 'kuai chai' everyone knows one lor... :P i won't act good boy n innocent to kacau/buaya girls one... B) :P "I am who I am"..fuiyoh.. :lol:

wei enuff of me ler..this is Ivy's thread ler..later she
Regards;

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jun 29 2004, 10:29 AM
Eh! You sure aaa Blackhowling? That is not the picture that was painted for me. :P :rolleyes:

walao....introduction newbie here can go to page 10 liao ah???so chio ah....Ivy seems veli famous woh... :lol: i am newbie... :ph34r: