buaya darat besar...can even smell the hamsap-ness from here... :lol: get back to work u lazy bugger... :rolleyes:Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jun 7 2004, 09:23 AM
welcome on board to zth.com Ivy.... yeap.. u're rite, this is dah best forum.. for me la. Have been a member for over 2 years already. B)
ms jun,Originally posted by JUN@Jun 11 2004, 04:42 PM
nola yolk..where got? i dun have and will never EVER have a bf coz i'm a guy... :D and i'm darn straight...not serong sideways like u n devious... :lol: drive oso serong edi...i kenot rescue u liaoz..not even neo can rescue u from ur subconscious mind.. :P u have been tarik-ed to the dark side... :ph34r: i am a guy *heavy breathing* a.k.a luke skywalker's daddy's voice... :lol:
Regards;
Who is this all??Originally posted by Hock@Jun 12 2004, 04:04 PM
Walau eh...................So many croc.........
Got 1 driving Supra....... (This one really dangerous, Always bring small little girl to see his GOLD Fish)
Got 1 driving Wira VR4......(This one is the most dangerous, Starkiss's Boss)
Got 1 driving wira GSR....(This one not so, coz he like a guys too)
Got 1 driving skyfiro...... ( This one very dangerous, cannot go straight one, always bengkang-bengkok one)
Got 1 driving 20V....... (This one not so, maybe his car too fast)
Got 1 driving red potatoes car..... (This one litter bit dangerous, but no effect one)
I'm the small little boy always play around with those croc..........hahahahahahahaha
There are some croc that i never meet before, so cannot comment lo.....
Welcome to the board..... and good luck for your test.....................
poisonivy,Originally posted by JUN@Jun 11 2004, 05:06 PM
sh*t..where's the "I'm with Stupid" icon? eh..enuff la..dun kacau Miss Ivy's thread.. :lol:
Regards;
Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jun 14 2004, 09:49 AM-->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jun 14 2004, 09:49 AM) --QuoteBegin-JUN
@Jun 11 2004, 05:06 PM
sh*t..where's the "I'm with Stupid" icon? eh..enuff la..dun kacau Miss Ivy's thread.. :lol:
Regards;
poisonivy, u beware of ms.Jun ah... she'z a lesbian, ... well unless u dont mind.... ms.Jun's kinda wild too. :lol: [/b][/quote] hhmmm..well,technically speaking...a lesbian is a girl who likes girls..right? well, for starters..i'm no lesbian n more importantly, not a girl :lol: but i do share one common trait with lesbos...and that's a preference for girls..there. :) and good luck to u Zephy :) u know what i mean ler :P still remember that nite with ramsing or not? u went berserk n drunk juz coz he told u he prefered the photocopier machine more that u... Regards; |