Greetings From ~ivy~

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jun 14 2004, 11:49 AM
this is ms.Jun.... :lol:
wah ur editing skills darn good.. :P make me look like an american red indian nia... :lol: wei come on la..dun play with my face la..u go see blackie's posting under mosin tt..lagi cun...go edit that one :)

Regards;

Originally posted by Hock@Jun 12 2004, 04:04 PM
Got 1 driving skyfiro...... ( This one very dangerous, cannot go straight one, always bengkang-bengkok one)

I'm the small little boy always play around with those croc..........hahahahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: basket you Hock! you small little boy aaaa? small is an understatement liao!! :lol:

zephyred!! what have you done to JUN's D cup laaaa,aiyoooo...told you to take it easy and leave some for ramsing,now what is ramsing going to do with JUN with those C's now?? :lol:

JUN,eh! admit it laaa. You were once a HIT in MMU but since graduation you HOG zephyred leaving ramsing and Hock high and dry. :lol:

Originally posted by devious17+Jun 14 2004, 02:14 PM-->
QUOTE (devious17 @ Jun 14 2004, 02:14 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Hock
@Jun 12 2004, 04:04 PM
Got 1 driving skyfiro...... ( This one very dangerous, cannot go straight one, always bengkang-bengkok one)

I'm the small little boy always play around with those croc..........hahahahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: basket you Hock! you small little boy aaaa? small is an understatement liao!! :lol:

zephyred!! what have you done to JUN's D cup laaaa,aiyoooo...told you to take it easy and leave some for ramsing,now what is ramsing going to do with JUN with those C's now?? :lol:

JUN,eh! admit it laaa. You were once a HIT in MMU but since graduation you HOG zephyred leaving ramsing and Hock high and dry. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Mr. Bengkang-bengkok........don't angry la............... I knew that Ms.Jun is left u alone in CBJ. so u feel lonely there. Nevermind lo, try to get a new couple la. Organize TT at CBJ, then u might get one victim that beautiful than Ms. Jun ma. If still couldn't get, then u go and see "Got 1 driving 20V" guy. Maybe he can help u.............hahahahahahaha

Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Jun 13 2004, 08:09 PM
Ohh.. about the 'Got 1' thingy by a Mr. Hock.. i would like to meet the 'ONE' with a kelisa who stays in TTDI... ;)

Erm.. from someone in pg 5 (me thinks..) i'm not a working person.. at least not yet.. i'm still a student. About me posting at weird hours.. it's because i'm now in NZ and there's a 4 hrs time difference...

Cheers people.. :)
Ms Ivy:

The one in pg5 who driving red car that u want to meet is not driving kelisa. He is the "Got 1 driving red potatoes car..... (This one litter bit dangerous, but no effect one)" guy lo...................hahahahahahaha

Hehehe... hi ya all... you guys never cease to amuse me. Anyway, Mr. Hock.. and other guys.. and.. erm.. 'girl'? I think you all got me wrong. I don't want to meet the person in pg 5 who drives a red car ler... I refered to that person in pg 5.. coz he asked me whether i'm working or what... since i post at weird M'sian hours.. :P

The person i want to me is.. a guy.. driving a kelisa.. but at the moment.. a honda civic.. who stays in TTDI... :P

Erm.. so sorry.. but i'm a lil blur now.. is this erm.. Jun person.. a guy or a girl? :x Sorry... reading along what you guys (and maybe girl) posted here.. is a lil confusing.. like determining the sex of a nick :unsure:

Anyways... me over with exams already... feel so so so relieved... *pheewww* Now i have 3 weeks break before going back to M'sia and study some more... :( Feeling so lazy wanna study already... :P

~ IvY ~

Err? Are you a newbie too? But you seem to have posted a lot of stuff already worr...~ :x like 981 posts... hehehhee.. anyway, yeah.. i am having lotsa fun in here. Very interesting posts and forum topics... heheheh

~ IvY ~

Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Jun 15 2004, 10:49 AM
Erm.. so sorry.. but i'm a lil blur now.. is this erm.. Jun person.. a guy or a girl? :x Sorry... reading along what you guys (and maybe girl) posted here.. is a lil confusing.. like determining the sex of a nick :unsure:
Ms.Jun's a girl of course...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-43-1087185205.jpg

whoa.. dont la disrespect ppl like tat... tatz. Ms.Jun la... u know.. the nick JUN.

aiyah.. ms.Jun.. dont la say i look like louis khoo.. ppl sure know u bullshitting la. :P

u see? shean oso laff at u arr...he juz pm-ed me juz now saying that he agreed to my statement that u look like louis koo...i wonder why??hhmmm :rolleyes: maybe u shud change ur frenster nick to louis the zephy? or louis the red? :lol: ahahahaha~!!juz kiddin man~! no hard feelings ya louis? :lol:

Regards;

ms JUN??erm..eh..soli hor but.....seems no one tell me leh...gal or guy??soli ms jun..i just newbie.. :lol: :lol: no offence..

ms jun was actually guy one. but one day, he finally realised that he's supposed to be girl one. so he went do operation without his parents knowledge. so now in daytime he will put makeup, wrap his chest in glade wrap and cucumber in his pants to look like guy. but at nite, he'll show his true assets!!!! :o
so if u see ms jun next time at tt, u just give him one hacks sweet and rm20, he'll give u loving long time.... :o :D :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: one heck of a reply.

trueno.. ms.Jun's a gal la...

ok.. maybe she'z alittle tomboy, but if u see it the other way round... she maybe a faggot guy... or rather.. tomboy gal.. u choose. :lol:

wing... hahahah.. i really beh tahan.

Hey all...

Ohh.. okok.. so.. JUN is.. ok.. i know it's kinda complicated and all.. but her/his looks is erm.. a lil confusing... :unsure:

Anyway.. nvm then.. we will continue to be 'unsure' about JUN's identity.... :P

~ IvY ~