GRA toyotas ... WELL DONE !!!

QiW

well done to all the toyota guys in yesterdays GRA BFG event .. afew of our sifoos here managed to grab some of the standings as well ... hehehhehe ... CONGRATS !!!!

our A board sifoo has done it again !!! hopefully his car not too much damage laaa ... well done sideway sifoo ... :p

can anybody posted up an official timing would be posted ?
was there yesterday... but until afternoon ony.... need to go to another event lor... :biggrin:

sifoo sifoo Toyota sekalian:driver:...

well done once again for putting up such a great performance.

to sifu yoga thanks for reminding me to handbrake at the pit exit.

me first timer in terms of handbrakes la.. sila banyak tunjuk ajar..

of course who can forget MrMIc2 and ricky giving hell of a taxi
ride to the lucky winners..

MrMIc2 did his signature move again reverse to finish line!
champion to the max!

MK84, hero of the day giving a fear factor scare to the time keepers
:party: :party: :congrats:

also need to view some great pic from our photographer cum reporter mr chinozie... eh! where r u arr chinozie? on leave or what? b'cos in yahoo messenger... just saw he oredi idle for 1 day, 15 hours n 5 minutes.... :biggrin:

Congratulations.......

Congratulations..

To Qiw and Yolk..
To Alvin,GT20V,EFN...cuba lagi...
To Crew...TQ u supporting suposely chinoizie......

Congratulations for toyota

Good event......just abit slow :) ...........

We need more event like this...and more TOYOTA's hahaahaha...

yaka? can i come? but parking only.. coz driver no skill :(

congrat to sifoo yolk and his RM1K price.....now he got sponsor on tyres......hahaha....and sifoo GT20V......this track really susah.....2 roundabout.......power steering also cut off at some point....

aiks ??? congrats to me ??? me got nothing laa ... hehehehe ... just go join join for fun only laa weiiiiiii ... well done to sifoos zool and yolk .. :D and oso sifoo MK for clocking one of the fastest toyota times but due to his love for A boards ... kena DNF .. haahahahahaaa .. :p

hahahah...GRA...
congrats to GT20V, Yoga, and QIW...
for others...don't disappoint...next time do it all out...you can do it...
me just a follower...at the same time...to find some tips n clues from all the sifoosss...me newbie meeehhhh...still learning...

thanx to Mickey...Taxi ride maniac...haahahahah...giving us burn rubber smells and eating dust...burgahahah...

P/S: pics will uploaded during lunch time...i'm now having my training...sneeking out :D

who said DNF is NOT do nut freak ??? hahahahahaahhaa

pictures everyone...
click below...carefull got sum pics...18SX n 18SG :D

http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?entry=624008&back=http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?page=0

Not forgetting to THANK Chinozie for being a very-very loyal and rajin Pit Crew cum Unbrella Boy cum Cameraman cum Fuel Rigger and Supporter!!! - for all Three Corollas in the last two event.......hahahahaha

thank you first of all to mr qiw for giving me a chance to drive his awesome machine ... and congrats to all the winners and participantss

oi canken
i ask you pull handbrake at the roundabout la not at the exit no wonder la tak jadi ... hahahaha :P i also just learning handbrake turn laa .. still cannot believe how unker champ can take the roundabouts ... he really has mastered the skill !!!!

congrats to all winner........QIW and yolk truly the sifuu......2nd and 3rd in pro class woorrr........aiih me got novice winner only........will try harder in pro categories.........

and.........THANK YOU to don chinozie for helping out with the team.......hehehhe eventhough got flu....but always high spirit like usual........

i was shy to ask... eh why got 2 SEGs right rear signal oso peach wan?
didn't know it was the same car:tongue: taking drifting lessons from MK84 kot...
err... don't whack me ah.. MK84 ada gaya, mutu dan keunggulan ma...

yolk
hahahaaa:rofl:... didn't know when to pull the handbrake la... main bantai only...
the first 360 a bit hard to drift not enough sand...

2nd 360, must ppl did it quite well.

FYI,
when you guys in SEGs were driving the spectators praise,
both yr driving very beauti-full :cool:

May the pylon be with you...:D
i'm just helping u guys...car enthusiasts meh...all about car...

geeee...u guys drive so fast...gee man...why so like that...:D :D

yoga, FF n FR also can...Qiw, age is not a limit...(don't tiauuu meee aaa:D...joking mehh)...GT20v n Tom's, don play2 aaaa...sure whack u...top players mehh...EFN n Banzai...u guys rock man...me...just the spectators that keep the car beside :D 'hair line crack'...

canken2

i think ur car also 'bling-bling' mehhh...