Good FC

IMHO, i believe to get a good FC, you need to fine tune your car & driving habits...
Currently mine stock standard with pretty good FC....similar with Ryonan (East Coast Travelling), i can reach 720km / 52 litres..13.8km/l...as mentioned not bad for a old car....

Very brave wo...drive up to 52 litres...thats almost full tank..:adore:
i never reach 48 litres even...coz at that time the indicator light have lit up quite some time already...so scared lah if suddenly empty.:afraid:

Very brave wo...drive up to 52 litres...thats almost full tank..:adore:
i never reach 48 litres even...coz at that time the indicator light have lit up quite some time already...so scared lah if suddenly empty.:afraid:

Well so far trying my luck after warning light on...normally i just watch the fuel gauge. I'll fuel up when the indicator is just under the "E" - Enough, I'll fuel up....normally pump would read about 51-53 litres....so still got 2ltr to go.:smokin:

Isn't the fuel tank on Altezza 60 litre?

every month i pay for oil around rm 1200 or below,but i travel a lot place....engine oil is 6.8 litre and auto WS oil is 7.9 litre inculding filter,no need mention the price lah:nurse:to me is ok