Godzilla battle, R32, R33, R34 & R35

Kevin Lee

https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/godzilla.jpg

As there was a poll on the recent best GTR, here's a great video comparing all these cars. Look at Tsuchiya on the wheel of the R35, battling his other friends on the familiar circuit of Tsubuka. Look out older GT-R, you're about to be eaten!

YouTube - Skyline R32 GTR VS R33 GTR VS R34 GTR VS R35 GTR

R34 always be No.1 in my book man, just check out that 34 accelerate :proud: ...but dual clutch or whatever...manual over auto man...anytime, anywhere!!! Peace! :driver:

What was the state of tune of each car? The 'older' Godzillas don't seem stock, while the 35 looked relatively stock...

for me, im always with R32....last pon last la..hehe...cos i think wanna give face to R35.....if he makan the R35, i guess will be embaressed rite haha.....so 1 gotta sacrifice & be last.....

R34 n R35.... which one? both also not in my hand... When can own 1 of this Godzilla? Far to go.... Anyway, still have to work HARD for it...

R34 1st,
R35 3rd.

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:36 AM ----------

R33 2nd
R32 4th

What was the state of tune of each car? The 'older' Godzillas don't seem stock, while the 35 looked relatively stock...

The R34 and the R33 has 600PS where else the R32 has around 4xx PS
The R35 is basically stock trim with 480PS