Go Kart 2 hours Enduro

webnation

There will be a major Endoro event organize by MY-Kart (Malaysia Karting Amatuer Racing Team). It will be one major event that you will race with amateuer/semi professional kart racers. They have reserve 4 teams to open club, registration first come first serve.

Date: 4th June 2005, Saturday
Time : 7:00am
Duration : 2 hours
Class : 80cc 2 stroke
Format : counter clockwise
Team : 4 drivers per team
Per team : RM 400
Team name : you decide
Registration deadline : 2nd June 2005 before 5:00pm

Rules and regulations : http://my-kart.org/web/index.php?q=node/120#comment-1352&PHPSESSID=9b883c958832dce3cbf19d3028c5ead0

Team 1: Speedy Gonzalez (4gtuners.com) - confirmed
---------
2. Nico Yap
3. Allan Toh
4. Gillian Goh
5. Andy (B6)

Team #2: Team TAC (of wiseautoclub.com) - confirmed

1. Drex Chan
2. Henry Au
3. Tommy Lee
4. Tommy Chui

i got one team here.

Team #3: Team Keppa - confirmed

1. Iven Yoon
2. Lok Hon San
3. Chuang Kok Wai
4. Chuang Kok Kin

Individual entry :

Paul - confirmed

If I am not mistaken, the engines are brand new and will solely be used for private events - walk-in customers won't be thrashing these engines at all!

sorry i have just amended, it will be 4th June this saturday.

Kookaburra, yes there are new engines and only for private event, not for general rental

the location will be

http://www.citykarting.com/images/Office_map.gif

you may contact myself at 013 3943856 or Steward Loke 012 3354970. You can confirm you registration here, simply just add you name and your contacts into the team list

No worries if you do not have a team, just register yourself and we will make arrangement on the race day.

I know where is the place. Played there before. Now looking for team members in my club. Will call you.

Attn: webnation here's the confirmed list

Team 2: Team WAC (of wiseautoclub.com)

1. Drex Chan (Principal)
2. Ken Choong (Assistance Principal)
3. Henry Au
4. Tommy Chui

Huh? Get Leona and Val to be your team lor? For sure everyone will get distracted and spin and u'll win hahaha.....
Why coz i cant join means u cannot win? I dunno how to drive a FUN KART plus u should know better by now i dont know how to drive a car. Hence i need to drive a ugly junk that easily topples over coz i'm bound to crash 24 7. where do u see me driving a car.

Thanks Drexchan and team, you have got yourself reseved. Please come 7:00am at CityKarting.

And please also provide the weight of drivers including yourself and also your contact (team principle) , thank you.

*bish*
go die la you :D

don't make me spill out your credentials! :D

i got one team here.

Team #3: Name to be announced

1. Iven Yoon
2. Lok Hon San
3. Chuang Kok Wai
4. Chuang Kok Kin

thank you Aarion, please provide your contact number and weight for the rest of the team mates, thank you.

web, can i add another friend. he got no team.

Name is Paul. Pls confirm with me. thanks.

aarion, i need your drivers weight and your contact. I will put his name onto indivual list, we will try to fit him to another team

i have confirmed his entry

agenda

8am-teams registration & driver weighting
8.30am-race briefing
9am-kart balloting
9.30am-15mins test run & qualiflying
10am-race start
12am-chequer flag
12.30am-prize presentation
1pm-winners interivew

I swear I'm very interested in this... I wish I could still join... But darn... I'm guessing I'm a tad bit too late for that... Or is it still possible... how now? =(

Eff